We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
Ranked #21 of 51 Hotels in Springfield
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
18  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (786)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

502 - 508 of 786 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2013

I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was very welcoming. The breakfast was delicious. My favorite part of my visit was the sweet lady that was serving breakfast. She took the time to make me some fresh waffles and hear me talk about my long trip. It was great to have a smiling face start my day. I would highly recommend this Days Inn for any traveler. Also A+ for the cute heart-shaped waffles. Thanks for the great visit.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank Karin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
11  Thank paperboy98
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
19  Thank 494GCC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2013

This motel accepted me and my dogs when I was in town for a dog show. Check in and check out was the fastest I have experienced anywhere, ever. The room, hallways, and stairs are very clean, and all seem to receive attention daily. There is a very nice grassy area to walk the dogs, complete with trash can for waste. The place was reasonably quiet, and the neighborhood felt safe. An employee monitored the breakfast area and made delicious waffles to order. She cleared tables of trash even before folks could get up to leave. This was done in a pleasant, helpful manner, much the way restaurants do. The only drawbacks are the stairs. When installed in an upstairs room, a dog owner has quite a lot of stuff to carry up the stairs. I didn't see an elevator anywhere. One suggestion for motel management would be to empty the waste daily from the trash can intended for dog owners' use. If there are several on site, the small can will fill quickly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

The most accomodating hotel we have had the pleasure of occupying. Everyone on the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast room was seasonally decorated, and there was a variety of foods to eat. The new beds were comfortable, and we wanted to bring the housekkeeper home with us. We would stay here again when we are in the area.

Room Tip: Even numbered rooms are quiet and have a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank wfwfwf
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
3.7 mi away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#11 of 51 in Springfield
768 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#26 of 51 in Springfield
483 reviews
4.1 mi away
Best Western Route 66 Rail Haven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
#27 of 51 in Springfield
99 reviews
6.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Coach House
Best Western Plus Coach House
#9 of 51 in Springfield
903 reviews
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65

Address: 3260 E Montclair St, Battlefield Road / Hwy 65, Springfield, MO 65804-4776
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Springfield
#8 Romantic Hotel in Springfield
#13 Business Hotel in Springfield
Price Range: £49 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Battlefield Road / Hwy 65 Hotel Springfield
Days Inn Battlefield Rd
Days Inn Springfield
Springfield Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing