We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
Nearby Hotels
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Springfield(Springfield)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Route 66 Rail Haven(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenstay Hotel & Suites(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Coach House(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
451
217
80
30
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
451
217
80
30
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesmovie theaterroom was cleanno elevatorthe breakfast areabreakfast attendantnon smokingparking lotwould definitely stay here againcontinental breakfaststaff was friendlya great place to stayoff the highwaymini fridgenight's sleepcoffee makergreat price
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
457 - 462 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

I am a wyndham gold reward member and stayed at this hotel 3 days. I am very impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel. Each staff member I encountered during my stay was extraordinarily pleasent and willing to help. Only downside for me is that there is no gym. Breakfast with some protein will help.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wanda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan_Moore_Hotel_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2014

Dear Wanda,

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We will be adding a gym earlier next year for our guests to use!

Thank you again for staying with us!

Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Checked in late in the night. The clerk asked me if I wanted a room on 2nd floor with new mattress, i was tired but gladly accepted his offer even though i had more luggage. When i entered the room it was alright but no new mattress turns out it was an old worn out mattress did not want to make an issue but next time i would prefer not to be given incorrect information. The location is great but service needs to improve.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank micheal j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan_Moore_Hotel_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2014

Dear Michael,

Thank you for the review. I wanted to reach out to you and apologize for the issue that occurred during your stay.

It is completely unacceptable that the staff member present during the check-in did not know about that room having regular mattress.

As the General Manager of this hotel, I hold my self responsible for this issue.

We kindly ask that you give us a chance to better serve you in the future.

Thank you.

Ryan GM @ Days Inn Battlefield

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We have stayed here numerous time at this localtion and our stays have been nothing but wonderful. staff has been really friendly to us. We enjoy staying here and will stay at this days inn. Only complaint this time was that we were given the room facing the parking side which was kind of noisy because of the noise coming from people in parking lot of movie theater. Other than that this was good stay as well.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rabari T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan_Moore_Hotel_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2014

Hello Rabari,

Thank you for staying with us again! I am glad you had no complaint regarding your stay except for the noise coming from the movie theater parking lot.

We kindly ask that you call us in at least few hours in advance to request the type of room you would prefer that way we can block that room for you!

Thank you & please do stay with us again!

Ryan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ryan_Moore_Hotel_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ryan_Moore_Hotel_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews