We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #43 of 49 Hotels in Springfield
Orange Beach, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good choice”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

I'm glad I founf this hotel this was my second time in Springfield MO and saved about $50. from my last trip. We stayed next door last time and Quality Inn was just as nice, comfy beds nice clean rooms lobby and breakfast area was clean friendly staff. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel while in Springfield Missouri

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank chris4500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Thank you so much for your review
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    30
    21
    11
    16
See reviews for
39
29
11
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Quality Inn & Suites off I-44 in Springfield MO is a BEST place to stay, I stayed hear about 25 times last year and ten times this year in March 2014. I never ever had any bad experience. The staff is certainly the most friendly and it is the cleanest hotel you will find. They never said "no" to any request and were always friendly and helpful. The breakfast had various foods to choose from both hot & cold. Excellent hotel with good size exercise room and good breakfast. I would definitely stay there again & recommend it to anyone.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank 606Anna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 19 April 2014
Dear 606anna, Thank you for the kind words regarding your accommodation and guest service experience. We enjoy having you when you are in Springfield. It pleases me to know that you had such a great experience with us here at the Quality Inn & Suites North. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Springfield MO.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springdale, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We are true to choice hotels and this hotel is one of the top five that we stay in, The service is GREAT. We like this hotel cause of the two room suite with the whirlpool. The front desk staff are very professional and all the housekeepers are very friendly. this is the only hotel we will stay at in Springfield and we recommend it to anyone that wants a good place to stay and get there money's worth.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Mary M thank you for you review and your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you are a loyal customer to the Quality Inn & Suites, We enjoy having you as a guest. Thank you again and we will see you next time you are in Springfield MO.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Very nice Hotel, I stay at this hotel every time I pass through Springfield, MO and will continue to. The rooms are nice and clean, micro-fridges in the room, with flat screen T.V. and very comfortable beds. The staff are nice and very professional which makes for a better stay. The breakfast is always hot and fresh which makes for a good morning.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Thank you Sue B for your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. We are pleased that you have chose to stay with us each time you are in Springfield MO. We take great pride in to making sure our guest have a pleasant stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springdale, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

This is a very clean affordable and friendly hotel the staff go out of there way to make you feel right at home rooms are always clean and up-to-date. I recommend this hotel to anyone that is in the Springfield area.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank holt999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mo271, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you holt999 for taking time to write a response your feed back is important to us. We vaule for our customers and there input. We are glad you had a enjoyable stay, hope next time you and your family are in Springfield MO you will stay at the Quality Inn & Suites North
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decatur, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
1,042 reviews
136 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 408 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Our check in process was easy and quick. And the manager was very nice about changing our room to a first floor room. (no elevator)

Our room was clean, well-maintained and nice sized. For some reason I had sleep issues and made my way to the lobby about 4:00 AM. There the night manager welcomed me and made a pot of fresh coffee.

This hotel is very easily accessed from the interstate. Lots of restaurants are in the area and a couple are within walking distance.

We would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MNM1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mo271, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you so mush MNM1011 for your comments, We do our Best to go make sure that our guest have a outstanding stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and hope to you see you again next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Nice, clean room, and easy access to the highway. Recommend this site for the price. Breakfast was good. Did not utilize the pool or exercise equipment. Morning desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dalen1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge I-44
Econo Lodge I-44
#41 of 49 in Springfield
101 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Springfield East
La Quinta Inn Springfield East
#30 of 49 in Springfield
412 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Coach House
Best Western Plus Coach House
#12 of 49 in Springfield
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 49 in Springfield
760 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lamplighter Inn & Suites North
Lamplighter Inn & Suites North
#37 of 49 in Springfield
211 reviews
7.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#29 of 49 in Springfield
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 2745 N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803-4741
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 49 Hotels in Springfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At this 102 room hotel, every room offers a relaxing environment. Every morning we offer a FREE hot breakfast sausage, eggs, waffles, etc.. The fresh rooms are decorated in a comforting muted tone package which will reflect the relaxing experience you expect. In every room we offer a 27 inch TV with 74 cable channels w/ HBO, coffee makers, hairdryers, iron and board, recliners, speakerphones and a large work area with ergonomic chairs. We offer FREE wireless high speed internet access, voicemail, FREE local calls and a 300 sq ft, cardio room and outdoor pool. Our suites are two separate rooms equipped with microwaves and minifridges and some even have jetted Jacuzzi tubs. We are also pet friendly. At the Quality Inn & Suites you will save money and sleep better. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Choice Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing