We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Baymont Inn was very nice surprise. The rooms were...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sullivan
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    277
    195
    62
    31
    17
See reviews for
294
131
29
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We were returning from a trip to Texas and got caught in a severe storm and had to stop just outside of St. Louis for the evening. We stop at the Baymont and got a room. The pool was great, the room was clean and the people were very nice. Folgers coffee (not my favorite). The breakfast was OK. Overall, a nice hotel. There was an Imo's pizzeria in town that delivered and the pizza was great.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JPEEEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayjayswal, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for stopping at our Inn to get out of the storm. I am glad we could make you comfortable after driving in bad weather. Our staff works very hard to make sure all of our guests have a clean and safe place to stay. Thanks again, Christie Krueger, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sullivan
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

good location-just off the interstate. Was disappointed in cleanliness of the bathroom. Employees were outstanding as far as friendly and knowledgeable

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
2 Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayjayswal, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review of our Inn. I am sorry that the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. I don't know if you told anyone about it at the time or not, but please in the future let us know so we can make sure everything is up to your standards. We want our guests to be happy they chose us to stay with. Christie Krueger, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mishawaka,In
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. E/Z on and off I-44. Breakfast was basic-good to help start the day. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Area seemed safe. Hotel was quiet, no highway or parking lot noise. We would stay again on our next trip.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IndianaJoe4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayjayswal, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us at our Inn. We appreciate all of our guests that travel RT 66 and try to make sure everything is comfortable with your stay. Hope you enjoyed your trip down Rt 66. Thanks again and hope to see you in the future. Christie Krueger, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sullivan
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Sullivan
Comfort Inn Sullivan
#2 of 6 in Sullivan
118 reviews
14.2 mi away
Budget Lodging
Budget Lodging
#1 of 2 in Saint Clair
277 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#4 of 6 in Sullivan
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Cuba
14.5 mi away
Super 8 St. Clair MO
Super 8 St. Clair MO
#2 of 2 in Saint Clair
211 reviews
16.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 4 in Cuba
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan
Address: 275 N Service Rd W, Sullivan, MO 63080-1223
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Sullivan
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sullivan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Sullivan
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan Hotel Sullivan
Baymont Inn Sullivan
Sullivan Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing