We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price and nice clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Sullivan
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Sullivan
Certificate of Excellence
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
64 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good price and nice clean room”
Reviewed 28 July 2012

We stopped here on our way to Branson. We had a King room. Price was good, room was large, clean, had a fridge and microwave. Breakfast in the morning was good. Right off the highway and close to alot of eating places. Would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank twogr8ize
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    32
    18
    7
    2
See reviews for
34
29
17
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mansfield,tx
Level Contributor
123 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Front desk lacked it.
Kitchen help lacked it. 5 minutes after 9 do not expect anything.!
Rooms were nice,no strange smells.

Room Tip: A little pricey for what you get. Standard Choice hotel pricing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank glkincade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2012

I often stay at Marriott or Hampton suites and this reminded me of one of their smaller hotels/rooms. It was clean, no strange smells or loud guests, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was ok, sausage, prefomed egg patties, packaged pastries, cereal, coffee.

Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank gemd123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Very clean rooms and the bathroom was very large. Bed was comfy and the bedding was nice, not top of the line but very nice. I would stay again if in the area!

Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank krislynn63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2012 via mobile

Clean and neat, typical breakfast I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niverville, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Room was neat and clean. Breakfast is nice, which is always the case at Comfort inns.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joyce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highland, Illinois
Level Contributor
81 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2011

This place has gone down in a years time. The exit door on 1st floor had duct tape on one side so that you could enter without using your key card. In other words anyone could enter. Our room was only a few doors down so made me feel uneasy. Not so much when we were in the room since we did have a weapon but anyone with burglary experience could get in any of the rooms near that exit. Also there was a spider about 1 1/2inches crawling on the wall. My husband got it in a cup and put it outside. I also noticed the carpet wasa little worn. There was a dead moth in a corner around the baseboard - was probably the spider's dinner. Will not stay here again. Last year we stayed here but were on the 2 nd floor and there were no problems.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank Pilgore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sullivan
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan
14.7 mi away
Budget Lodging
Budget Lodging
#1 of 2 in Saint Clair
272 reviews
15.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Cuba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 4 in Cuba
100 reviews
0.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#4 of 6 in Sullivan
4 reviews
15.0 mi away
Super 8 St. Clair MO
Super 8 St. Clair MO
#2 of 2 in Saint Clair
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Sullivan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Sullivan

Property: Comfort Inn Sullivan
Address: 736 S Service Rd W, Sullivan, MO 63080-1560
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Sullivan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Sullivan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Sullivan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our newly completely renovated hotel easily accessible off interstate I44 at exit 225. We provide a 100% non-smoking establishment that offers a free hot breakfast to our guest. Come enjoy our luxurious hotel when traveling to Sullivan or driving through the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Sullivan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sullivan Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing