We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Safe and Homely stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warrensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Great, nice, safe, friendly, clean..... sorry I have to add all the best things that I can say about the place and the people who run the show - Excellent.

I was more than happy to have such good staff running the show, I felt at home even though I came from a different continent.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cornel2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

91 - 97 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2014 via mobile

3rd stay at this hotel and many updates since last year. Very clean rooms and I really like that they have gotten rid of the dirty hotel bedspreads. They also had a choice of soft or firm pillows which was nice. Staff was polite and breakfast was well stocked considering the hotel was completely full. No major issues. Would stay again.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank benjaminljohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy L, Manager at Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review! It means so much to us that you have a wonderful stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013 via mobile

Lovely place to stay. We use them every where we go. Feels like 5 star hotels without the hype and attitude. This one is no different. Always great breakfasts, pools, service is professional, hotels are safe, clean and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank randynina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

What a beautiful property! It looks like it may have been another name at one time, the corner stone of the building shows a different name. The railroad theme is carried through inside of the building and it looks like an old time train station. The rooms are clean, fresh looking and up to date. Very comfortable. The staff was excellent, and who doesn't love fresh baked, yes fresh baked, cookies in the evening!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AlexBak3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for three days during the State Fair that was in Sedalia, the drive wasn't to far, especially for the great hotel. Morning breakfast was very plentiful and very tasteful. The young lady that worked the breakfast also did housekeeping, which we soon found out that most of the ladies switched positions, which made them more helpful, and more efficient. I was amazed at the friendly service we got, and the comfy rooms. Hester, Kelly, Ashley and Jenny were very helpful. Everything was great!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parentsof4girls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Clean, quiet, friendly..worth the money/ We were traveling, were tiredand decided to stopped at the Comfort Inn because we've always had good luck w/these hotels. We were't disappointed, it was a great day, pool was great, hot tub a little hot but that was OK. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stayed here while attending the MO State fair and it had all the comforts of home. The air conditioner in the room was a bit noisy, but it was nice white noise to fall asleep to. I read the review about the changed reservation and I think the same thing happened to us. We booked on Expedia and choose a king with jacuzzi. When we arrived at 11 pm, we were given a king room. The woman at front desk made it sound like Expedia messed up the reservation and that this was common happening. We were disappointed after walking all day at fair was hoping to soak feet in hot tub. I asked to use the public hot tub and was told it closed at 10. You would think they would have offered that since we did not get the jacuzzi suite. Otherwise all was good. Got up early and used public hot tub and swimming pool. Nice temperatures in both. The breakfast was way more than continental with biscuits and gravy, bacon, sausage patties and make your own waffles. The breakfast and comfortable bed made up for not having the jacuzzi suite.

Room Tip: Make sure if you book on expedia to print out your reservation and take with you if you have special...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1stjayhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrensburg
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warrensburg
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Warrensburg
Super 8 Warrensburg
#3 of 6 in Warrensburg
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Sedalia Station
24.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sedalia
9.4 mi away
Laci's Country Inn
Laci's Country Inn
#1 of 2 in Knob Noster
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station

Address: 609 E Russell Ave, Warrensburg, MO 64093-9605
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Warrensburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warrensburg
Price Range: £65 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Warrensburg
Warrensburg Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing