We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get the suite!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warrensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 April 2007

Saw a good review on this hotel on Yahoo travel. It was too cute. We stayed here to have a base to get ready for Prom. We selected the two queen suite, what a room! My husband couldn't believe I only paid 89.00 for this room. It was huge. Everybody had a bed, there was six of us. They had a cute little glass bottle coke and bag of popcorn in the room waiting. It was much nicer than the Marriott I stayed in a couple of months ago. It's all done in railroad motiff. It served as a perfect background for picture taking. The pool is really nice. The free afternoon popcorn in the lobby, big kid candy bowls, and the free waffles for breakfast made it a place we will definately return to.

  • Stayed: April 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank lordsgift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2006

My family and I stayed in Warrensburg this past weekend for my younger brother's graduation from UCM. When we pulled up my 3-yr-old daughter was so excited as the hotel was all decorated for Christmas. Inside, we found more decorations, mostly trains, all over the lobby. This excited her even more. The front desk staff was very helpful and nice and we checked in quickly. We arrived at the hotel after 8 pm, so we didn't have much time, but we promised our dtr that we'd come back to the lobby. They had several sitting areas, a TV, fresh popped popcorn and an area with toys (puzzles, games, etc).

Our room was very clean and extra bedding was already in the room for the pull out sofa. The sink and mirror were in the room (separate from the toilet and shower).

I used the wiereless internet access in the lobby and then the cat 5 cable required for the room and both worked great.

The next morning we ate breakfast back in the lobby. The had a nice assortment of pastries, bread for toast, waffles to make yourself, biscuits and gravy and fruit. It was all very good, and again the staff was friendly, helpful and quick to refill empty items.

We did not have time to use the pool, but it looked nice and clean, and the people in it looked like they were having fun.

  • Stayed: November 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank kb522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2006

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. In fact, as soon as I checked in, they upgraded me to one of the large corner rooms (313)! The room was quiet and there was plenty of space to spread out. Each room contains a fridge and microwave. The best part was probably the in-room high speed internet. It wasn't wireless, but I had an ethernet cable so it was plug-and-play.

Location of the hotel is very good. An excellent restaurant, Players, is next door, and the hotel gave me a coupon for a free appetizer when I checked in.

The continental breakfast was awesome! I loved that you could make your own waffles. They had something for everyone.

I didn't use the pool but I did use the exercise room, which was perfectly acceptable.

The staff was super-friendly. The only complaint I have is that I was there for a week and they did not always replace the service items (coffee, cups, etc.) but that was just a small thing.

Overall, I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel or stay there myself on future trips to Warrensburg.

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank whistlingdixiejr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Oakland, MD
15
Reviewed 13 January 2006

This hotel is excellent! The decor is great and the staff was extremely friendly and quick. The rooms were very clean and the front desk was very fun to talk to. A very relaxed atmosphere. Great Job!

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Los Angles, CA.
14
Reviewed 23 August 2003

Great decor....Great Staff....Wonderful Location! What more can I say about this hotel? If you are looking for a good family place to stay, then this is the hotel you will want to chose. They treated myself and my family like they had known us for years. I will be sure to pass along all this good news to all of my other traveling friends. Keep up the good work there in warrensburg!!

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Watsoneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Charlotta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrensburg
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warrensburg
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Warrensburg
Super 8 Warrensburg
#3 of 6 in Warrensburg
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Sedalia Station
24.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sedalia
9.4 mi away
Laci's Country Inn
Laci's Country Inn
#1 of 2 in Knob Noster
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station

Address: 609 E Russell Ave, Warrensburg, MO 64093-9605
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Warrensburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warrensburg
Price Range: £69 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Warrensburg
Warrensburg Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing