We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional hotel and WONDERFUL, friendly and helpful service. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Willow Springs
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Willow Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We've been on the road for over a week and made reservations in many places. By far, this Comfort Inn is the cleanest, has the most friendly and kind front desk person we've met, and the whole atmosphere is welcoming and comforting. This is especially nice after a long day on the highways.

I wish we were not just "passing through" over night, because I would love to stay longer.

It's so nice when you can meet a new friend, and we have done that here.

I more than highly recommend staying here. If you're within 100 miles of Willow Springs, stay here, you won't be treated better or have a cleaner, more lovely spot to rest.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Court B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
61worldtraveller, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you so much for your nice words about our facility and staff. We take pride in our facility and our job as well and try to make each stay a memorable one and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that if you are in our area again that you will stay with us or if just traveling through stop in for a cup of coffee and a quick hello. Thanks again and hope to see you again.

Stephanie Albers
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

124 - 130 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

Stephanie at this Comfort Inn is wonderful! I believe she was the manager and really did a good job. Someone give her a raise! :) We had a couple of issues with internet and cable and she delivered fast and extremely friendly (and understanding!) service. We didn't feel like we had put anyone out but asking for assistance. The beds were incredibly comfortable and our smoke-free room was great. The halls and stairwells smelled like smoke, but they did not infiltrate the rooms. We also had wonderful food and service at Open Ranch with Miss Tammy. If we are back in WIllow Springs we will be staying at Comfort Inn again. Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
61worldtraveller, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Yes I am the Front Desk Manager and I do appreciate the nice words your wrote. All of us here at The Willow Springs Comfort Inn like to make each guest feel special and we are here for your needs, I am glad I could help you with your Internet Problems.
Look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.

Stephaine Albers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Normal sized rooms with two excellent queen beds and VERY nice pillows. Dog friendly. Right on the edge of town but far enough off highway 60 to be very quiet. Nice little free breakfast. Very very clean. Soooo much nicer than the Honeysuckle Inn down the road.

Room Tip: Both sides are equally quiet. Ground floor is most convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tojohndillonesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
61worldtraveller, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I must agree the New Pillows are perfect. Hard Pillows in the back and softer ones in the front. This way everyone is comfortable and can enjoy a good night sleep. I am glad you enjoyed our Breakfast which includes Sausage, eggs, Seasoned Potaoes, Buscuits and gravy, and not to forget our famous grits.
Our House keepers work very hard to keep our facitilies clean. I will pass on your review to them
Hope to see you again n the near future.

Stephanie Albers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This is an ok place on highway 60, A bit hard to find (3rd exit heading East) and not much around except a so so barbeque restuarant. I guess I was expecting more, it is certainly a welcome site if you are traveling and tired but not much to recommend really. Mountain View down the road has a lot more.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GreeleyInd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
61worldtraveller, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you for staying with us. We value your business and am sorry that you were not more satisfied with the hotel. I assure you we work very hard to try to make every stay a comfortable one and hope that if you ever travel this way again that you would consider staying with us again. Thank you.
Stephanie Albers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

The room was clean and tidy, and the staff – the GM Asha – were very welcoming and friendly. We stayed three nights. It seems they do a lot of traveling business people who only stay one night many of whom seem like they are “regulars” passing through.

A little breakfast spread is put out in the morning to help you start your day.

Seems like THE place to stay in Willow Springs.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
61worldtraveller, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Thank you for the review. It is very helpful to us as we try to be able to accomodate in several areas such as breakfast, staff, cleanliness and etc. It helps in every aspect. Thank you for letting us know about all these so we can work on continually improving and we hope that if you are in our area again that you will stay with us to see our continuous improvements. Thanks again.
Stephanie Albers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

First word of warning: don't rely on your GPS to get you here. Our Garmin got us about 3/4 mile away as house numbering isn't quite right.
There is a weird smell (almost a wet dog smell, but not) in the hallways and staircases.
The free wifi is also frustrating. Very slow when it actually connects - make sure you bring your own internet enabled device.
In saying all this, the beds are comfortable and had a great sleep. The price we paid was also very reasonable.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
61worldtraveller, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. This helps us to understand what we need to improve on to help our guests have a wonderful experience while staying with us.
I appologize about the garmin taking you into town. I have called google to get a more accurate location for our establishment.
I am so sorry about the smell of dampness in the hallways and Stairs, that particular day we had the Carpet Cleaners in, and because of the humidity it took longer to dry causing the smell of dampness.
We have improved our Internet Service by putting 4 new commercial Access points throughout the building and have found that this has made a tremondous improvement.
On behalf of our team here at Willow Springs we hope you will come and stay with us. If I can be of any help Please feel free to contact me direct at the Hotel.

Stephanie Albers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Our unsheduled overnight stay in Willow Springs, MO was made much more plesant, thanks to the sweet staff here at the Comfort Inn! And after being stranded on the side of Interstate 60 for two hours, the comfy beds and cool, clean rooms were just what we needed! The breakfast was much more than I expected too; eggs, fresh waffles, biscuits and gravy, juices, pastries, etc. :)

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silentnightinggale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
61worldtraveller, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope that if your travels bring you this way again that you will stay with us again but hopefully under better circumstances with no car problems. Thank you again and hope you made it home safely.
Thank you
Stephanie Albers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willow Springs
21 mi away
Royal Inn & Suites
Royal Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in Mountain Grove
61 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Plains
Hampton Inn West Plains
#2 of 8 in West Plains
16 reviews
16.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites West Plains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Plains Southwest
17.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 8 in West Plains
150 reviews
16.9 mi away
Super 8 West Plains
Super 8 West Plains
#5 of 8 in West Plains
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Willow Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Willow Springs

Address: 1204 E Main St, Willow Springs, MO 65793-3588
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Willow Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Willow Springs
Price Range: £67 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Willow Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Willow Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Willow Springs Hotel Willow Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing