We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good night sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Good night sleep”
Reviewed 13 September 2012

On our travels through Montana, we had "missed" several of the Bozeman exits for hotels. Not wanting to turn around, we continued down the highway, pulling off in Belgrade. There were three options for a stay, La Quinta being the first off the interstate. When we pulled up, I went in to ask if a room was available, to which the reply was yes. From the friendly greeting through the entire stay, the staff was pleasant and helpful. Having a 24/7 pool hot tub at this location was a bonus, also. We will stay at this location again if we are in Belgrade in the future. In the meantime, we will look for other La Quinta hotels in our travels. We are also looking forward to having a La Quinta in Alaska.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    134
    120
    34
    13
    13
See reviews for
144
67
25
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Eindhoven
Level Contributor
69 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2012

we stayed in a king room. The rooms are very big. Witch is nice when you want to repack your bags for flying.
you can print your bording passes at a desk, they have 2 computers at your service.
We also liked the beds, everything was very clean. Very friendly staff, do their best to helo you with evenrything.
Would stay here again!

Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Janneke24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyons, New York, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2012

We were impressed with this hotel! Nice decor, very clean and every amenity we needed and more! The beds were super comfortable and quality linens. Friendly staff and enhanced breakfast items! We highly recommend to anyone! Thank you for a wonderful addition to our vacation :)

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank SheilaMSch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princeton
Level Contributor
85 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2012

Front desk was very friendly and helpful immediately upon arriving. Room was very nice and clean. Hotel offered many nice amenities such as; fresh baked cookies, business center, pool, exercise room. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 11emptynest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northbrook, IL
Level Contributor
119 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2012

We used this La Quinta as the end-point of 10 day trip around the Rockies, hoping only for a good night's sleep before catching our flight back to Chicago early the next morning at nearby Bozeman Intl Airport. This is an OK spot for that. The bed and linens are surprisingly nice . . . fresh, crisp, clean smelling, wonderfully supportive, soft and firmer pillows. The room is one really large space with one large bed in it . . . plus two sinks, small refrig and electric cooktop. Bathroom itself is pretty small. A kind of strange set-up that makes you wonder what clientele is. Location is a bit odd: bookmarked between a vast commercial trucking weigh station, a small casino operation and vacant shopping center space. Reminded me of pictures of Beirut during its civil war. Not really a romantic Rockies setting. But, it does work for a quick getaway to the airport for an early flight.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TightLine2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belgrade
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belgrade
8.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
6.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
6.5 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
6.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Address: 6445 Jackrabbit Ln, Belgrade, MT 59714-9174
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belgrade - Bozeman Area Our hotel’s convenient location puts you only a few miles away from Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport and only one exit away from the town of Bozeman. Splurge on all of our free amenities, including free Wi-Fi access and free calls to local businesses. Whether you’re staying in town or just passing through, our staff wants to make your stay at our hotel as enjoyable and stress-free as possible. Wake up each morning on a pillow-top mattress, and then head down to the lobby to feast upon a free Bright Side Breakfast. With options like waffles, cereal, yogurt, and bottomless cups of coffee and juice, you can’t go wrong. When you stay at our hotel, we only have one goal in mind — excellent service. Need to make a quick pit stop? Our hotel is located just off I-90 and only one exit away from Bozeman city limits. Dozens of nearby restaurants can satisfy any appetite, including Fiesta Mexicana, Rio Sabina’s and Broadway Diner. If you’re on vacation, our hotel is less than 10 miles away from area favorites: enjoy fly-fishing on the Madison, Gallatin, and Yellowstone Rivers, or visit one of the nearby museums including the Museum of the Rockies and the American Computer Museum.Hotel Services and Amenities Whether traveling by yourself or with the whole family, our hotel can be your home away from home. Expect spacious suites equipped with the latest amenities designed to maximize your comfort while on the go. Our pillow-top mattresses and new Samsung flat-panel TVs will allow you to relish the joys of home — even if you are hundreds of miles away. Head down to the fitness center, or spend the afternoon relaxing in the indoor pool. Even if you’re here on business, you’ll be able to wrap up any last-minute paperwork using our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Belgrade
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade Hotel Belgrade
La Quinta Belgrade
Belgrade La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing