We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Customer Service and Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Helena, Montana
2 reviews
“Great Customer Service and Nice Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Nice hotel that is very clean with great customer service. Staff went above and beyond in providing great customer service. We had an early flight before the scheduled breakfast. Max made sure there was hot coffee in the lobby when we got up and made sure we had fruit and a muffin to take with us because we didn't have time to stop on the way to the airport. He then brought a forgotten hat to the airport for us when his shift ended. This really started our vacation on a positive note and was an incredibly nice thing for him to do. Thank you for the great customer service.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    134
    119
    34
    12
    11
See reviews for
141
66
25
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade/bozeman, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

This is a 5 star hotel for a great price. Beautiful new rooms in the middle of beautiful mountains of Montana. My room had a hot tub and was designed like a log cabin interior. Didn't stay long because I was in transit, but would love to come back. Fireplace in room was excellent extra. The bed is so comfortable don't lay on it until you want to go to sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Cary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

We were helping a friend move across country and our trip was a very utilitarian, joyless journey. Our night at this La Quinta changed all that. It was clean, comfortable, friendly and the staff went above and beyond to be helpful. Really, this was the best part of our travels. Thank You!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Erika G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
na, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

I have stayed here three times now all of which has been very good. The only minor compliant I have is the Bed are a little soft, and the Biscuit and gravy needs a better (not so bland) sausage. Very friendly help and Quick. We have a dog that travels with us and are very glad to be able to find a dog friendly motel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

Average overall. Worst breakfast of any LQ I've stayed at. No variety, minimal options. After two days out of four, went out for breakfast. Often hard to find staff when they are not at the front desk. Property could do with a facelift.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 209laurencep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

I love the pillow top mattresses and clean rooms, and decent breakfast. Those amenities along with the friendly, helpful staff, I always find LaQuinta a comfortable, relaxing place to stay and feel I get a great value for the cost.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, MT
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

Best value in the area. We discovered this motel several years ago and have been staying here since then. It is the best value in the Bozeman area. Close to Bozeman Hot Springs and just a short drive to Norris Hot Springs.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank linrobmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belgrade
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belgrade
6.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
8.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
6.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
6.5 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Address: 6445 Jackrabbit Ln, Belgrade, MT 59714
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belgrade - Bozeman Area Our hotel’s convenient location puts you only a few miles away from Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport and only one exit away from the town of Bozeman. Splurge on all of our free amenities, including free Wi-Fi access and free calls to local businesses. Whether you’re staying in town or just passing through, our staff wants to make your stay at our hotel as enjoyable and stress-free as possible. Wake up each morning on a pillow-top mattress, and then head down to the lobby to feast upon a free Bright Side Breakfast. With options like waffles, cereal, yogurt, and bottomless cups of coffee and juice, you can’t go wrong. When you stay at our hotel, we only have one goal in mind — excellent service. Need to make a quick pit stop? Our hotel is located just off I-90 and only one exit away from Bozeman city limits. Dozens of nearby restaurants can satisfy any appetite, including Fiesta Mexicana, Rio Sabina’s and Broadway Diner. If you’re on vacation, our hotel is less than 10 miles away from area favorites: enjoy fly-fishing on the Madison, Gallatin, and Yellowstone Rivers, or visit one of the nearby museums including the Museum of the Rockies and the American Computer Museum.Hotel Services and Amenities Whether traveling by yourself or with the whole family, our hotel can be your home away from home. Expect spacious suites equipped with the latest amenities designed to maximize your comfort while on the go. Our pillow-top mattresses and new Samsung flat-panel TVs will allow you to relish the joys of home — even if you are hundreds of miles away. Head down to the fitness center, or spend the afternoon relaxing in the indoor pool. Even if you’re here on business, you’ll be able to wrap up any last-minute paperwork using our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade Hotel Belgrade
La Quinta Inn And Suites Belgrade
La Quinta Belgrade
Belgrade La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing