We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay night of June 19, 2013”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2013

This is the second time we have stayed at this Hotel, we find it to be very nice place to spend the night. The desk help was very helpful when we checked in, the room as very clean and well stocked with what we expect in a hotel. Everything worked like it was suppose to, air cond., plumbing, beds were comfortable. Overall it was a pleasant stay and they have a very very good Hot Breakfast with more choices than most hotels that we have stayed at as far as hot items to choose from.
This was a trip for my wife and I to enjoy the scenery in Montana

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wpatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2013

Thank you for your stay with us again. We appreciated your review. We're glad you enjoy our hot breakfast. We put a lot effort into it. Hopefully we will see you again and again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (279)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

211 - 217 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

We booked this hotel at the last minute through Priceline. It was considered a Bozeman hotel, but right in the name -- this place is 8 miles down the road in Belgrade. That isn't the hotel's fault, though. We also found them "completely
booked" and had to pay an extra $10 for a roll away because they only had single bed rooms available.

Location and booking issues aside, the room was clean, the shower was hot, and the free breakfast was much more inclusive than I'd been expecting.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2013

Thank you for your stay. We appreciated your review. We're glad you enjoy your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

My husband booked a room at this hotel for our family on Hotwire. When we arrived, we were told the hotel was totally full -- there were buses of teenagers in town for sports tournaments -- and they couldn't honor the request for a room with two beds. We paid almost $100 for the crappy room, then had they charged us an additional $10 for a roll away bed for our daughter because they overbooked.

The room was small and cramped and the roll away bed barely fit in the front entry way. Teenagers were running rampant and unchecked all over the halls. At 2am the teenagers in the room next door were still being obnoxious. We hardly slept at all. Pay a little more and book at La Quinta down the street -- we were wishing we had!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wildcherrybark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike B, Owner at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2013

We apologize you have problem with your stay at our hotel. It was the week of state track. There were teams staying all over the Bozeman and Belgrade area. We sold out two beds rooms since early this year because of teams.Your husband booked a room with one bed on Hotwire. We couldn't honor your "request" because we didn't have any rooms available. We didn't overbook.

We didn't get any compliant about noise because of the teams. Please let us know when you have problem, so we can take care of it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013

We arrived into Bozeman airport late and it was nice to have a shuttle to meet us and take us to the hotel. Staff were welcoming and friendly and we were checked-in within minutes. Room was spacious with a very comfortable bed - got a really good night's sleep. Rate for room was very affordable with Breakfast included. Great hotel for a night's rest before heading into Yellowstone National Park.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TTEM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Belgrade Montana. We are glad you had an enjoyable experience. We are happy to offer the airport shuttle to our guests. Our comfy beds and extended breakfast will hopefully bring you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

The best thing about this place was the bed....very comfortable. The halls smelled like a weird mix of food....as if people lived there and had been cooking. The elevator was ridiculously slow. There were ticks in the grass by the parking lot....so be careful with your pets. Service was ok, but definitely not great. The price is good, which makes this a nice place for a stop while passing through.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank halekat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

We loved this place. The lobby was beautifully decorated with a fireplace and comfy couches. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. We only paid 64 bucks for the night which was totally worth it
I'd come back again

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shmid_buzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Belgrade Montana. We are pleased to hear that you enjoed your stay at our hotel. Hopefully our extended breakfast and comfy beds will bring you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

We picked this hotel based on the other ratings and the price, when we arrived the front desk was great! They were friendly and helpful. The hotel was minutes from the airport and has a van to take you there. We were very comfortable in the room which was small but the beds were on the newer side.

We ordered delivery and enjoyed the TV for the evening and the neighborhood was quiet and the hotel peaceful.

Breakfast was a real treat, omelets, burritos, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, plus cereal, waffles, and yogurt and more. Truly a great way to start the day.

It is pretty cool in the lobby, and looks very Montana like. If you are going to Bozeman and need a hotel, this is a top notch one with a reasonable price tag. Nothing too fancy but still a really good buy.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jp_edwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Belgrade Montana. We appreciate the great review and your kind words. We look forward to your stay again the next time you visit Montana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belgrade
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belgrade
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
6.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
7.8 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#17 of 31 in Bozeman
669 reviews
6.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bozeman West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 6261 Jackrabbit Ln, Belgrade, MT 59714-9324
Region: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range: £44 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn® hotel is three miles from Gallatin Field Airport (Bozeman Airport) and provides free airport transportation from 5 a.m. to midnight. This Belgrade, MT hotel is 10 miles from Montana State University and is conveniently located near Bridger Bowl ski area, Gallatin National Forest, the Museum of the Rockies and Big Sky ski area.Yellowstone National Park is about an hour and a half away, making this Belgrade hotel a great place to stay during your stopover to this national treasure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Belgrade
Holiday Inn Express Belgrade
Holiday Inn Belgrade
Belgrade Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing