We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northern Hotel(Billings)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ledgestone Hotel Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Resort(Billings)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
354
125
34
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
125
34
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationclean roomsgreat place to staynice hoteloff the highwayhousekeeping staffnice breakfasteasy accessgreat roombreakfast roomoatmealstayed one nightwould stay here againcomplimentary breakfastbed was very comfortablecookiesnice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We were so impressed and thankful to the front desk gentleman who upgraded us to a gorgeous suite upon checkin after driving all day it was a really nice surprise. We loved this hotel the front desk lobby was very spacious and beautifully decorated. Breakfast was great as usual for a Hampton. This is a really nice hotel with a very nice staff whom are very helpful in making sure your needs are met. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a nice, clean, beautiful place to stay!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelier_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillingsInnSuites, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

We are so glad to hear that after a long day of driving our front desk clerk was helpful upon check-in. We love that you took the time to let us know.

Thank you. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Danielle Rossow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

this hotel is new and very clean. The staff is personable and helpful;. the room was quiet and clean. Perfect for a relaxing weekend. We were snowed in for a night. The hotel staff was very accommodating. It is too bad there is not much to do in Billings on a Saturday night in October! There mall is not very exciting.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillingsInnSuites, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was helpful throughout your stay even if you were snowed in.

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Danielle Rossow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

New property with pretty décor, helpful desk staff. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, but curiously under-furnished. Had a desk and nice desk chair, but the only other furniture was a small straight back chair in the corner -- no arm chair, table, or reading lamp. The large room was half empty with no comfortable place for a second person to sit and read or watch TV other than in bed. Breakfast service wasn't great. Food was okay but not enough of it; the server had a difficult time keeping up with the crowd (hotel was apparently sold out). Hotel is in a newly developing part of town with not many nearby restaurants; found Old Chicago Pizza and brewpub a couple miles away and it was great. For the price the experience wasn't quite up to Hampton standards; main advantage is a convenient stop along I-90.

Room Tip: I always like a room on the top floor to avoid "stompers" on the floor above; this hotel accommodated my request and our 4th floor room was very quiet
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Soxgirl58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillingsInnSuites, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are glad to hear the our staff was helpful during your stay and the beds were comfortable and room was clean. We appreciate your comments regarding the chairs in the room and the breakfast.

We hope you will give us another try in the future.

Danielle Rossow
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

This hotel was easily accessible and quiet. Our entire volleyball team stayed here. The breakfast area was great for our team meeting and takeout supper after our games! The staff was friendly and helpful. They even helped one of our team members when they had a small emergency during the night. The breakfast was excellent. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Meleea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillingsInnSuites, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

We are so glad to hear that you and your volleyball team enjoyed your stay here with us. We absolutely love having you as our guest's.

Danielle Rossow
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Nice, clean property, close to highway, clean bright rooms. Not much to say here. I'd rank it in the top 20% of Hamptons I've stayed at and certainly far superior to the other Hampton closer to town. Can be a little tricky getting back on to Gabel Road West, need to go to Broso Park Drive to do the left turn, but no big deal. Certainly would stay again if in the area.

Room Tip: Reserved the 1 King Bed Studio Suite - much bigger than a standard room and not much more mone!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrequentEater666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillingsInnSuites, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to fill out such a wonderful survey. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you will be back.

We love having you as our guest!

Danielle Rossow
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews