We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good pizza - family favorite” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Village Inn Pizza Parlor

Village Inn Pizza Parlor
Ranked #135 of 339 Restaurants in Billings
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Anaconda, Montana
Level Contributor
66 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“good pizza - family favorite”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

My family has eaten at Village Inn Pizza for a lot of years. It is good pizza - nothing outstanding but good. Interior is outdated but service is typically good and price is very reasonable

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank rockinhikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    4
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sheridan, Wyoming
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2013

Love this place! Great pizza, relaxed atmosphere, tasty buffet! We've been eating here for years and plan to continue. The fireplace is cozy in the winter.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheridangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montana
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“get your facts straight”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2012

first off, there are no burgers or fries here, the menu they have up is incorrect, its pizza and I'll have to update them on that, second they have updated the decor, with new carpets and upholstery and paint, but it is still the same look. Now for the review, its delicious, best thin crust in town, and I have tried all the pizza shops in town. The atmosphere is decent, best in winter when the large fire place is on adding quite the ambiance to the place. the service is alright, but what can you do when the only people who would want to work there are teens there for a paycheck. All aside the best thin crust in town!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank VelvetEagletheFirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Endless Lunch Buffet”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

I love the lunch buffet! I am never disappointed in the pizza selection and never leave hungry. :)

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Jamie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“No change in years”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2011

We've been going here for many, many years and other than an expanded beer and wine (tap) selection, nothing has changed. Not bad but an updating of decor every decade wouldn't hurt. Not much evidence of the owner,assuming the owner is an adult, ever looking in. Classic thin crust pizza keeps us coming back once in a while.

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dick43_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Village Inn Pizza Parlor also viewed

 

Been to Village Inn Pizza Parlor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing