We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big Place”
Review of Golden Corral

Golden Corral
Ranked #140 of 349 Restaurants in Billings
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Orem Utha
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Big Place”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

It was a good place to go and eat lot of food. And a fair price.
the steak was very good at super time nice. food was very good.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    29
    15
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Williston, North Dakota
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“average food”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We usually enjoy going to GC but this time it was not up to our expectations. The price was higher also.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank cindy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anaconda, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great, consistent.”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I always enjoy a visit to Golden Corral, and this property was no exception. The food was great, the staff very friendly and helpful. The cook on the steak line was careful to ensure I got the steak I wanted cooked right.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank mountain_standard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kettering, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Excellent customer experience”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Value of money with a very wide choice of food. We dinned there with our coach party , food was excellent. Our coach broke down and the Manager offered us a air conditioned room and free drinks while we waited for another coach to arrive to take us on to our next destination. Thanks to all the staff. Highly recommended.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swift Current, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lots to pick from”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

My friend and I thought there was so much to pick from, could hardly pick from so much. It was very good food, nice and hot. Also so many good desserts. We happen to go there on fish Friday, I just didn't have enough room on my plate for it all. I would definitely recommend this restaurant. The location was very close to our hotel, too.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pnordsveen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golden Corral also viewed

 

Been to Golden Corral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing