We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, well maintained”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Boothill Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I stayed at the Boothill Inn out of necessity. Another hotel had cancelled my reservation, and the Boothill had a special discount, so I took their offer. I am very glad I did. This is first of all a very clean, quiet, well maintained property. Do you know what a newly-opened hotel feels like ? Where everything is fresh, clean, and working well? That's how the Boothill Inn feels. I was a happy customer.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frhudgins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

477 - 483 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2013

Stayed at the Boothill Inn & Suites on both legs of our journey. Great location if your looking for easy on/off the interstate. Plenty of resturants, liquor store for wine, gas stations and fast food outlets nearby. (We ate at the Chinese resturant 1 minute walk and Applebee's also a 1 minute walk) The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and have been updated. They pay attention to the little things, like a business plug in so that all your ipads and iphones can be charged. My wife liked the make-up face cloth. Some times it is just the little things that make the whole experience greater than the sum of its parts.
The continental breakfast is average but steps are being taken to improve this experience with a new addition that is nearing completion.
Staff rating would be above average. Very friendly and helpful.
Rate was average but would definately stay here again. Once their kitchen upgrade is complete, they get a 5 star from me.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Redcoatregina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We received a discounted rate and our service was good. We had trouble with the television and when I called the front desk the phone kept cutting out and eventually the kind gentleman came to our room to help. Comfortable beds, but the rooms on the front side of the hotel are noisy due to the open parking lot where truckers park.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front of the hotel face an open parking lot where truckers park so it is loud at variou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Word of mouth finally reached us and we stayed at the Boothill Inn. Best parking, service, room,
breakfast, room temperature, and great airport access. The price was right, the amenities way above average, plus it was sparkling clean all over.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We have stayed several times at Boothill, This is a nice hotel, a very friendly staff and very nice amenities. Boothill is our destination hotel when we visit Billings. I will recommend the Hotel to every one that is going to Billings.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We choose this hotel for it's location to the airport as we had an early morning flight to catch.
We were really pleased with the facilities here. The room was large and clean, beds really comfortable and staff very helpful.
We had a hire car with us when we arrived and we were going to take it back to the rental company in the morning before our flight but Shelli (general manager) suggested us taking it back that evening and then the hotel bus picking us up and bring us back to the hotel and then back to the airport in the morning.So that's what we did meaning we didn't have to leave so early in the morning.
We thought there was a reasonable choice for breakfast and there was an Applebys restaurant just over the road so we were able to get something to eat in the evening.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OliveGloucester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

My experience was very good, the facility is above average, the room was clean, nice TV, nice comfortable bed. the breakfast was just OK. I would definitely stay here again, a nice touch from the normal chain motels!

Room Tip: we had a second floor room, good elevator service.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dwcoupe287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, MT
7.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
1.9 mi away
Northern Hotel
Northern Hotel
#12 of 51 in Billings
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
4.3 mi away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#7 of 51 in Billings
237 reviews
4.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boothill Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boothill Inn & Suites

Address: 242 E Airport Rd, Billings, MT 59105-3007
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Billings
#1 Business Hotel in Billings
#1 Family Hotel in Billings
#4 Best Value Hotel in Billings
Price Range: £77 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Boothill Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Boothill Inn & Suites is nestled under the historic rimrocks in Billings, Montana. Amenities include hot breakfast, indoor pool with two hot tubs, WIFI, courtesy van, fresh baked cookies, beverage bar 24 hours daily. Convenient to airport, shopping, restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Boothill Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boothill Inn And Suites
Boothill Hotel Billings
Boothill Inn & Suites Billings, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing