We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Resort(Billings)
US$124
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
345
162
50
25
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
345
162
50
25
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliquor storecookiesroom was cleanyogurtwould stay here againhot breakfastroad tripwe've stayedgreat place to stayvery nice hotelafter a long dayparking lotstaff was very friendlymetralobbyapplebeeswhirlpool
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2011

Excellent hotel. Certainly not a five star by any stretch of the imagination but for a night or two on a road trip, absolutely. Spacious basic room with roomy bathroom, good toiletry brands, extremely clean, staff extremely helpful, excellent hot breakfast. . .not off a menu for a nice leisurely meal, mind you, but a good buffet selection that's perfect for a quick bite before you get back on the road. Very courteous and professional staff and just five minutes form the Billings airport. Tell Wayne at the front desk we said 'hi' and we'll be back!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lina92648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISBillingsMT, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2011

lina92648~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love to hear that our guests want to return again and again. See you soon! Michelle Breitwiser, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2011

I stayed in this hotel for about two months while working on a project in Billings. Michelle, the Manager, made sure that our stay was excellent. The staff is very helpful. The beakfast area in the morning is one of the largest I have seen in a hotel of this size. The room was comfortable and clean. Anytime I return to Billings I will look forward to staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AvTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISBillingsMT, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2011

AvTom~ Thank you for your great comments! It was our pleasure to serve such great customers over the course of your long term stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Your home away from home will always welcome you! Michelle Breitwiser, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2011

The people make this place. Wonderful, helpful staff. Great comfortable beds. Convenient to airport. Easy to find. The breakfast was lacking. Only cereal, yogurt, bars and coffee, but enough to get you going. Hot tub was awesome!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gallagcl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISBillingsMT, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2011

gallagcl~Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our "awesome" hot tub and our "comfortable" beds!! Every morning the Country Inn & Suites serves a full hot complimentary breakfast from 6 am till 9:30 am weekdays and 7am till 10:30 am on weekends so, I am sorry we didn't get this message to you during this visit. On your next stay we will make sure you get all "energy" you'll need to start your day right! See you soon! Michelle Breitwiser, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2011

My son and his children came to meet us there and we sat and had a cocktail in the room before we took the Grandkids swimming, and he remarked "This place is SO comfortable. I didn't know these places were so NICE inside!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schmalzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISBillingsMT, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2011

Schmalzie ~ I’m thrilled to hear your grandkids loved the hotel. I know the pool was a plus, but to hear how nice they thought the inside was is awesome! Who knew our biggest fans would be so young! Thank you for taking the time to share these comments with us. Michelle Breitwiser, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2011

We stayed at the Country Inn & Suites in Billings, and had service beyond expectations. The service started a week before we stayed. We called for reservations on our way out to Idaho. We were traveling and not sure how far we would get so just called Country Inn & Suites in Billings in the afternoon to find that a conference had most hotels in Billings booked. The front desk staff put me on hold and called hotels in the area to find a room, a much appreciated service. So of course on the way back we headed for the Country Inn, the front desk helped me use points for an upgrade and recommended a great restaurant. The room was nicely appointed, great size and convenient. Oh yes, very clean and comfortable.

Room Tip: Reserve ahead, it books up
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelerMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISBillingsMT, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2011

TravelerMinnesota ~ Thank you so much for your excellent review on our "excellent" customer service! This staff goes out of their way to live up to the Country Inn & Suites motto "Friends Hosting Friends" so, this review will delight them. Michelle Breitwiser, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews