We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for Adults and Kids!”
Review of Geyser Park

Geyser Park
Ranked #3 of 17 Fun & Games in Billings
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A family entertainment center that offers seasonal outdoor attraction of mini-golf. Inside there are video/arcade games, redemption prizes and Laser Maze. The golf course is new as of 2016 and is one level and kid friendly, but still fun for adults. We have ice cream treats and Pepsi products available. We are just off the Zoo Drive I-90 exit on the south side, look for the two sided waterfall out front.
Etna, Wyoming, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great for Adults and Kids!”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

My entire family enjoyed Geyser Park. My 5 year old son was able to do the laser tag and had a blast. We all did! There were plenty of arcade games that were enjoyed by all. We won several hundred tickets and ended up donating them to the next kid, as the prize choices weren't that great, but that's not what we went there for. The go-karts, mini-golf, and laser tag were our favorite activities!
The pizza was pretty good too. Very fun facility for everyone!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    15
    10
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sheridan Wy
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great park”
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We enjoyed the mini golf, bumper boats, and go carts. The staff is very nice, and the grounds are very clean, whick makes a fun place to spend some family time.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dave82801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fun place”
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Fun place but a little small. If you have a large crowd everyone will have to take turns in order to do everything.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank wranglers4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Upgrades to laser tag a hit--- hit and miss with the quality of employees.”
Reviewed 6 April 2013

The laser tag was a hit for our family! The upgrades are nice! We live out of town, but visit geyser park at least once each year. Even though I realize the employees are high school age-- it always seems to be a bit short staffed. For that reason sometimes it is not as clean or well kept as could be. We did have one very helpful employee who showed us how to work the new laser tag equipment. This facility has huge potential and it seems with more staffing it could serve even more people who would frequent it more often.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank teambusch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Fun first time on a go cart!”
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Staying close by at the Best Western and decided to have some family fun. I had never been on a go cart before. It was a lot of fun. Well organized and efficient. Fun for families!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Famgal00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Geyser Park also viewed

 

Been to Geyser Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing