We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #26 of 346 Restaurants in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Description: Burger Joint
Restaurant details
Description: Burger Joint
Casper
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

Our food was delicious and the kids really enjoyed feeding the ducks and ducklings outside. Great value as well

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JL8209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    36
    14
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The food was amazing. They need to improve on service time. But it is worth the wait. They have something for everyone

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tammy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawton, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
165 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Family enjoyed”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Stopped in here after a long morning on the road. The burgers were great. We liked that you could build your burgers the way you want. There was also a bakery that had great cookies. The grand kids enjoyed the arcade games.

Helpful?
Thank Foghorn13db
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in the Business...”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

awesome. simply awesome. very good burgers, choose your own toppings, made to order, bakery and icecream on-site. WOW. A bit more than the golden arches, but no comparison on service and taste.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Level 6 Contributor
198 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Needs a lot of soap and scrub!”
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I regularly eat at Fudruckers on my travels, it's usually pretty good, so went to the Overland Ave in Billings.
My wife and I just arrived after a long drive.
What a shock - very crowded with a mass vending machines and strange games, but our real gripe is the fact that the place is dirty, not just unclean, dirty! Why we didn't leave on entering the place I dont know.
My wife ordered Caesar Salad and I a hamburger with fries and a chocklate shake.
The salad was OK.
I ordered my hamburger medium-well - The burger was rare and the fries were cold.

The food was less than impressive but the real clanger was the fact that the place is dirty!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank murraygray69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing