We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #90 of 343 Restaurants in Billings
Price range: US$31 - US$40
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Stettler, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

recently ate here and had exceptional service and food (only complaint ribs were slightly over cooked to husband's liking but still tasty) and would definitely come back! The waiter made excellent recommendations, knew the menu, and was just the best. The kids loved it as well - the mini shakes were a huge hit!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    58
    29
    15
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Wyoming
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Our Food Was Good and Wonderful Service”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Our experience was wonderful. We are very happy with the dishes that we ordered and all of us ended full and happy. I ordered a grilled salmon, with veggies, and seasoned rice. It was soooo good! It was cooked and seasoned right, it tasted clean, and it was just the right amount for me. My husband was happy with his dish and so as the kids. And we always enjoy the bread that they serve before your meals. And oh! The restroom was clean so that is a good sign. And friendly staff.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durants Neck, North Carolina
Level Contributor
513 reviews
229 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 208 helpful votes
“Ok”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I had the 8oz Prime Rib medium rare and grilled asparagus and a side house salad. The prime rib was done perfectly, and was delightfully tender and juicy. Served with au jus. The grilled asparagus were also done perfectly with a bit of a crunch. The house salad was – what can I say – a house salad, greens with sliced cucumbers, tomatoes, onions and Italian dressing. The dressing was good and made the salad.

Nothing special.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PLENTYWOOD
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Good food. Good wait staff. The surf and turf was a bit disappointing (a 2 bite lobster tail) for the price. Would return.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ROBERT H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rincon, Georgia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great steaks”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

the best steakhouse in billings service great serving great size by far out does the windmill good on price never have had a bad steak here. waiters were fantastic if you want a great meal try the outback you wont be disappointed.For the price cant be touch for the service they always take care of you.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jose J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing