We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Ranked #25 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Billings, Montana, United States
1 review
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed 26 December 2012

My family stayed here for one night and really enjoyed it! The rooms were very good sized and clean, the staff was friendly and very helpful. The waterfall and pond were great, my nephew loved looking at the fish. I also love that they have a baby pool, it's small but perfect for little kids, my nephew (2 years old) was able to play in the water without an adult having to be in the pool with him! The only problem I had was that while we were there the pool water was FREEZING so we didn't spend much time in the pool. The baby pool was warm but the bigger pool was ice cold.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KristinaP2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    56
    17
    10
    7
See reviews for
98
81
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2012

We stayed here in 2011 (the drop-down menu only allowed for 2012) with our grandchildren before taking them to the airport in the morning. Had a great stay. Enjoyed the breakfast. Many selections. Pools were great! Ambiance was wonderful and the kids loved it here.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mr_E57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, 18 December 2012
Glad to hear that you and your family had such a great time staying with us. The staff and I always love hearing about your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to you coming back.

Thanks,


Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Canyon, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2012

The motel was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Indoor waterfalls and fish pond added a great atmosphere. The tables outside of interior rooms were nice for eating breakfast and watching/hearing waterfall.

Room Tip: Ask for inside rooms that have easy access to hot tubs and tables to sit out by waterfall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kdb00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, 18 December 2012
What a wonderful review you posted on our behalf. The goal is to always have our guest leave with a lasting impression. This review brings much joy to the staff and lets them know we are doing things right. We will continue to strive for excellence!

Thanks,

Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2012

My mother and I stayed 1 night. She already has told several,people how much she enjoyed the hotel. Breakfast- free and high quality, room immaculate, tv was huge. Indoor waterfall and koi fish and hot tubs -relaxing. There is a restaurant a few yards away from hotel. Hot tubs open til 11pm.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WaterSkiFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steinbach, Canada
Level Contributor
209 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Another great Cmon Inn to stay at. This chain of hotels is not that big but it sure is one of the nicer chains to stay at. If we could we would only stay at Cmon Inn's and Drury Inn's because of their consistant great service, clean big rooms, great amenities, and second to none great big breakfasts. Stay here one night and you will know what I mean.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HOGG00007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, 18 December 2012
Always good to hear form our loyal C'mon Inn guest. Glad we were able to continue the excellence you expect when staying with our Hotels. We consider you a part of the family and appreciate your business. Take care and hope to see you again.

Thanks,

Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Everett, Washington
Level Contributor
51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2012

We stayed here both on our way to South Dakota and our way back home. We were so impressed with the accommodations and family friendly atmosphere after our first night here that we booked another night for our return trip through Billings. Check- in was easy, friendly and welcoming. Our room was very well appointed for the price, very roomy with comfortable beds. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean and provided you with the normal amenities. We were on the ground level with our door and window view opening into the courtyard that has a very tropical and peaceful theme. There are hot tubs through out the courtyard that are well situated for the use of guests. There is a beautiful waterfall with a pond with beautiful koi swimming around. We were given koi pellets to feed the fish which was kind of fun.
There is a nice complimentary breakfast which was okay. There are table and chairs outside your room which allows you to bring your breakfast back to your room and be able eat in privacy while at the same time enjoying the sounds of cascading water.
We really enjoyed our stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that opens into the tropical courtyard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MKBredeson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
298 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2012

The attractiveness of the property was matched by the warm welcome at check-in. They made sure I knew the layout of the hotel, amenities, and recommended a nearby restaurant that I really enjoyed. The waterfall in the covered center courtyard provides "white noise" that supports the restful atmostphere, along with the 6 hot tubs in the courtyard and the pool. Used the guest laundry and was quite pleased. Breakfast was OK, but having to carry food to one of the tables in the courtyard or to one's room rather than in a more centralized room wasn't what I'd prefer. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DadDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Billings
SpringHill Suites Billings
#21 of 51 in Billings
213 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#23 of 51 in Billings
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Billings C'mon Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Billings C'mon Inn Hotel

Property: Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Address: 2020 Overland Ave, Billings, MT 59102-6453
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Billings
#11 Romantic Hotel in Billings
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Billings C'mon Inn Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Billings C'mon Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billings c`Mon Hotel Billings
Billings C'Mon Inn Hotel Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing