We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family friendly,tasty breakfast and helpful personnel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Ranked #22 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 April 2013

The pool, kiddie pool and hot tub were clean and family friendly. The courtyard is awesome with greenery and faux rocks. My sons loved watching the koi fish in the pond, in the courtyard. There was a hot tub right outside our door and my sons enjoyed going from hot tub to hot tub with us. The beds were pillow top and very comfortable. The continental breakfast the next morning was top notch. Biscuits and gravy, bagels, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, french toast and make your own pancakes. There was a person restocking food as soon as it got low.
We forgot to get a receipt as we were running late in the morning and the front desk personnel emailed a copy, as soon as we called.

Room Tip: Courtyard rooms are an excellent choice if you have children, as they can get to the pool quickly an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

115 - 121 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2013

Rooms were very clean, 42" tv with HBO is nice. Staff were very friendly and helped make any request. Stayed 2 nights, asked for a quiet room and they put us definitely in the quietest place they could find, which was nice. Hot tubs and pool were packed with kids. Easter weekend and it was quite busy. Definitely not a couples hotel, this is for families. Breakfast was good, had all the amenities, and the pancake maker was very cool. The mattress was very soft, too soft. You sink into the king bed and get buried almost, very different than what I would prefer, but for some they might like that. We were on the ground floor, and our window was on the parking lot, could hear people coming and going from outside and the honk/lock/unlock sound from most cars these days would wake you up and the typical hallway noise.... all in all a good stay and would recommend for families.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chatmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Loved the koi pond and all the decorations. Numerous hot tubs fantastically placed for a little privacy and bathrooms that are like going into a cave. Would be a great place for kids and family. Soft comfortable beds, hard to wake up and get going in the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Casey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Our favorite hotel in Billings bar none. When you call to make a reservation the staff is courteous, helpful, and accommodating. We had a large family group so I called around and tried a couple of other hotels looking for two rooms. It was not a busy weekend but no other hotel would guarantee us adjoining rooms. As a matter of fact, I didn't even have to ask for adjoining rooms, they offered it to me. They also let you know what rooms are available and where they are located so you can pick where you want your room right over the phone. When you show up, the check in process is a breeze and the rooms are clean and extremely comfortable. I've stayed in much more expensive "up scale" hotels that weren't as nice as these, and don't get me started on the pillows. At most hotels, I bring my own pillow, not necessary here. Their "continental" breakfast is also one of the best I have ever experienced. Great variety and it's not the typical flavorless stuff you normally get elsewhere. We stay here whenever we have a family get together in the Billings area.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the rooms on the ground floor, facing the commons area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2012

My family stayed here for one night and really enjoyed it! The rooms were very good sized and clean, the staff was friendly and very helpful. The waterfall and pond were great, my nephew loved looking at the fish. I also love that they have a baby pool, it's small but perfect for little kids, my nephew (2 years old) was able to play in the water without an adult having to be in the pool with him! The only problem I had was that while we were there the pool water was FREEZING so we didn't spend much time in the pool. The baby pool was warm but the bigger pool was ice cold.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristinaP2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2012

We stayed here in 2011 (the drop-down menu only allowed for 2012) with our grandchildren before taking them to the airport in the morning. Had a great stay. Enjoyed the breakfast. Many selections. Pools were great! Ambiance was wonderful and the kids loved it here.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mr_E57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2012

Glad to hear that you and your family had such a great time staying with us. The staff and I always love hearing about your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to you coming back.

Thanks,


Nate Boshart

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

The motel was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Indoor waterfalls and fish pond added a great atmosphere. The tables outside of interior rooms were nice for eating breakfast and watching/hearing waterfall.

Room Tip: Ask for inside rooms that have easy access to hot tubs and tables to sit out by waterfall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kdb00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2012

What a wonderful review you posted on our behalf. The goal is to always have our guest leave with a lasting impression. This review brings much joy to the staff and lets them know we are doing things right. We will continue to strive for excellence!

Thanks,

Nate Boshart

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
5.4 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
607 reviews
2.3 mi away
Big Horn Resort
Big Horn Resort
#20 of 51 in Billings
366 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, MT
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
3.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Billings C'mon Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Billings C'mon Inn Hotel

Address: 2020 Overland Ave, Billings, MT 59102-6453
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Billings
#11 Romantic Hotel in Billings
Price Range: £84 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Billings C'mon Inn Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Billings C'mon Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billings c`Mon Hotel Billings
Billings C'Mon Inn Hotel Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing