We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Homestead Park(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Billings)
US$89
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
162
59
18
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
162
59
18
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondhot tubs areatrium areachain of hotelswater featuresbeautiful atriumloved this hotelawesome hotelfridge and microwavewould definitely stay here againbeds were comfortableroad tripstaff was friendlybalconyinterstatechannels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

My wife and I mistakenly left a shirt and jacket, both on the same hangar, on the bed when we checked out. Realizing we forgot it a couple days later, I called to let them know I would come and get it. Then I was told that there was nothing left in the room. I assure anyone reading this that the items were left and subsequently stolen, presumably by the housekeeping staff. Be careful with this hotel.....at least if you like your belongings!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank greg12340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The hotel draws travelers with children because of their multiple jacuzzis and pool. The pool was fine, albeit crowded. Even though the water smelled strongly of chemical, it does so for sanitation purposes, so it's understandable I guess. Our visit was in July and the crowds were to be expected. Our room was adequate upon initial arrival, but later two sanitary issues were found. The front desk was receptive to my concerns, which was appreciated. The breakfast was adequate and breakfast is eaten in the main lobby.

Room Tip: Avoid a room near the pool or facing the atrium unless you are okay with the sound of people walking by, guests eating breakfast near your window and the smell of chlorine chemical. Rooms facing the parking lot are quieter.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CarolTCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We were on the last night of our road trip back to MT, and decided to stop in Billings. Rates here were more reasonable than the lesser rated hotels in the area. The interior is what captivates people. It is like walking in a Montana forest, with fish ponds and landscaping. There are several pools and hot tubs throughout the property. Front desk was very friendly, and free breakfast was very good. Location is close to several restaurants, and just a short drive to the mall and other shopping. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, but families especially would love it.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bonniejj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We all had the best nights sleep we've ever had at this hotel. Beds were comfortable, rooms were exceptionally clean, and the 'white noise' from the fountains in the middle of the hotel were just right to drown out any noises from other guests during the night. We traveled together with several other families and the patio chairs and tables just outside the rooms made a great atmosphere for dining together. If we travel to Billings again, we'll be staying at the C'mon Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Great hotel. Beautiful facilities , courtyard and hot tubs are the great. The only problem we had was , while looking forward to sleeping in and taking advantage of the noon checkout time. The maids seemed to have to courtesy when it came to talking loudly among themselves, knocking on vacated room doors etc. at 9 AM. I will stay again, hopefully in a room at the end of a hall without the early morning traffic.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rkamts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews