We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Resort(Billings)
US$116
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
654
194
40
11
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
654
194
40
11
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbears climbingmini water parkpool areabest westernscookiesgreat for kidsgreat poolthird floorplace to staynice hotelhot tubparking lotwafflesrooms are spaciouswater slidesthe breakfast areaexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
863 - 868 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2011

Had the pleasure of staying here last weekend....staff were very friendly and extremely helpful...the pool was great for the kids...not to mention the cookies!! Rooms were clean and comfortable...Ambiance of the hotel is great.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MTtraveler2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2011

Had a great room, 1 exit to outside and 1 exit to the inside corridor. No charge for our dog which was great. Super clean and a really nice property. Breakfast was good as well in the a.m. Indoor swimming play area was fun and we had it al to ourselves, but I bet it is a zoo during holidays and weekends.

Room Tip: ask for a ground floor room with outside entrance
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scrufgrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2011

This hotel is fun for the kids. The free breakfast served is excellant variety. The housekeeping staff are more than friendly and helpful. Rates are competitive and reasonable, but can always be better. Suites are great, try to avoid suites in the first hall, can be noisy by the front desk.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheBoss_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2011

My husband & I with our three kids stayed here and it was clean, staff was friendly & all around a nice place to stay. It is about a 5 min drive to downtown, but wasn't a big deal to us. The housing neighborhood around the area is a bit run down. Rooms were spacious with comfy beds. Shower/bathtub very small. No flat screen TV either. Breakfast was your simple continental spread, but I was incredibly impressed at how well kept the area was & the employees were kind & helpful. Front desk was also very helpful as well. The pool for the kids is AWESOME! It is a kid play-land pool so expect noise if you are looking to relax in the hot tub. I will definitely stay again when we are back in the area! I overheard other guests complain about traffic noise at night, but it didn't bother us.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MT-JAH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2011

They allowed us to check in to our three rooms early and put us on third floor so that the young swimmers chatter and running wouldn't bother us. The rooms are large and comfortable and most importantly CLEAN! The staff could not have been any friendlier from the desk attendant to the room attendant. Very convenient location if you want to be at the west end of Billings where the majority of the shopping and restaurants are located. Breakfast choices included omelets, sausage, fresh waffles along with cereals, pastries, fruit and juices and plenty of good coffee!

Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
Thank Larry86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews