We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2013

From the moment you step inside the lobby you are made to feel welcome. Their service is excellent. Location is near the I-90 Interstate. Rooms are western in décor. Great variety of breakfast selections. The Breakfast lady is outstanding. Very friendly and so helpful

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Shirley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Comments like yours encourage all our staff to keep giving "outstanding" service and sincerely caring about the guests they welcome into the hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay...from the western lodge décor to the service you received. Do visit us again soon. We look forward to hosting you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (915)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

695 - 701 of 915 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2013

Best Western Pasco Inn & Suites is a very nice place to stay. We always stay there when we are flying out of Pasco. They even give us a to go breakfast to take on the shuttle to the airport. The staff is friendly, accommodating and happy.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

It's good to know that you are receiving great service from the Best Westerns you visit, especially from the staff at the Best Western Pasco Inn & Suites. We are not sure how their post ended up on our postings, but we hope that if you come and visit us here at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn and Suites in Billings, MT, you will experience the same service from our staff. Thank you for taking the time to compliment Best Western.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I mean, come on, as soon as you pull up you see little wooden bear cubs on the side of the building. The log-cabin-in-the-forest theme runs through the interior of the hotel and into your room.
The kids with LOVE the indoor pool with SLIDES and water guns, we adults had just as much fun. Oh wait, Geyser Park Family Fun Center is right across the drive!!
So, you get a great place for the entire family (including the dog), a clean and very comfortable room and a free breakfast, really, what else could you ask for? STAY HERE when in Billings.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doni-lei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

How fun to read your posting! Your description of your experience at our hotel was what we would hope all our guests would feel from the moment they pull up to the front door to the time they leave. We appreciate the time you took to write this review and hope you will come back to see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. Something for everyone. We did not use the pool but if you have children, it's perfect. We would definetly stay here again.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Woodland Mist suite on the third floor and it was incredible. Just beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicole T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2013

Thank you for posting about your stay in our Woodland Mist Suite! We appreciate reading postings from guests like you who have experienced a pleasant stay...clean rooms, complimentary breakfast (waffles, sausage and eggs, City Brew Coffee) and new this week...sausage and gravy! Please come back and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This is a great hotel for folks traveling with dogs. We stayed in a room with access to the outside which is always a benefit with dogs. The room was large, comfortable, and clean. There are a couple of parks close by one right across the street and one about a mile away through the neighborhood. Both were clean and beautiful. Safe area for the mom and dog walking. :) Breakfast regular fair. Staff friendly. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: If traveling with a dog get a room on the first floor with outside door. We also stayed in the Kelly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This hotel was great. Upon checking in the staff were very kind and helpful. They are kid, and pet friendly. The pool was lots of fun for the children. The hotel itself was one of the cleanest I've ever been in. Our complimentary breakfast was also very good. I definitely will be staying here again during our next stay.

Room Tip: Our room was very large with a sofa and a king size bed. We were on the bottom floor and it was very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MGlock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review for us, especially the part about your room being one of the cleanest you've stayed in. There is no better compliment you could give our hard-working housekeeping staff who take pride in their work. It's our hope that you'll come back and enjoy a few more of our suites...Moon Over Montana, Woodland Mist, Mustang Canyon or Cabin Fever to name a few. Again, our thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

This is a very comfortable hotel and great for traveling with our dog. We had a room with both outside and inside doors which is handy with a pet. There are restaurants very near (walking distance) comfortable beds and excellent breakfast. Highly recommend, especially to those traveling with dogs.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gary W E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

We love hearing from pet owners like you who like and appreciate our downstairs rooms with easy access to grassy areas to walk your pets. Thank you for commenting that you had an excellent stay in a clean, comfortable rooms. We hope to see you anytime your travels bring you back to the Billings area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
4.5 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
611 reviews
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
3.4 mi away
Big Horn Resort
Big Horn Resort
#20 of 51 in Billings
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Billings
1.2 mi away
Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
#27 of 51 in Billings
252 reviews
4.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Address: 4915 Southgate Dr, Billings, MT 59101-4668 (Formerly BW PLUS Kelly Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Billings
#2 Family Hotel in Billings
#5 Business Hotel in Billings
Price Range: £86 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come home to the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites whenever your travels bring you to Big Sky Country and Billings, Montana. Guests enjoy our country lodge decor, hot breakfast, evening snacks, "cozy" bed package, and high-speed internet. Our business and laundry centers are open 24 hour for our guests' convenience. The Beaver Water Playland (open 6am to 11pm) delights both the younger guests and those not quite so young. We hope to have you visit us soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kelly Hotel Billings
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn And Suites
Best Western Billings
Best Western Kelly Hotel
Billings Best Western
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites Billings, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing