We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Homestead Park(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Resort(Billings)
US$92
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Billings)
US$84
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveller rating
654
193
40
11
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
654
193
40
11
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbears climbingmini water parkpool areabest westernscookiesgreat for kidsgreat poolthird floorplace to staynice hotelhot tubparking lotwafflesrooms are spaciouswater slidesthe breakfast areaexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
698 - 703 of 923 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2013

This was a wonderful place to stay. Most of our grandchildren had a blast in the pool that is not to deep at one end and perfect for the little babies that are just walking and having fun on the little slide made for them.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kim Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

We love hearing that children (and grandchildren) have a great time in our water playland! Thank you for taking the time to post about your "excellent" stay...it's much appreciated! We hope you will come back and visit us again soon, especially during the next few months when we're offering our lowest rates of the year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

I choose this hotel because of the nice log cabin feel inside and out. The pool area was a great place for kids to play since they have a a lot of things for kids to do in there. At 5pm every day they have baked cookies and that was a bonus for us to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nickie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

We do appreciate the great scores you gave us and the positive comments about our hotel. Thank you for commenting about the cookies! We like to remind our guests when they check in that cookies come out warm from the oven at 5pm. Our guests can also enjoy a fresh cup of coffee or glass of milk with their cookies every night. And, during our fall, winter and early spring months, we also servesoup Monday through Thursdays at 5pm. Please come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Newer, updated rooms. Breakfast is standard fare with a decent variety of options. We stay here about 4-5 times per year for business and it is always consistent. This hotel allows dogs, which I usually have with me, and it is always quiet and clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post about our clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Our staff strives to make each stay relaxing and enjoyable for our valued guests, especially our repeat guests like you. Please note! During our winter months, we offer some of our lowest prices of the year. If your travels are bringing you back to Billings for shopping, business, Thanksgiving or Christmas celebrations, reserve your room early and save! Hope to see you (and your pet) soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

The Kelly in has always been my favorite place to stay. I have stayed at many motels in many places and the Kelly Inn has by far always had the best staff and accommodations. This has been consistent for my many stays. I would recommend this to motel to anyone traveling to Billings or the surrounding area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

The best advertising to potential guests is a posting like yours! It's our hope that each of our guests has a great stay their first time and comes back again and again to enjoy our hotel. Our sincere thanks for taking the time to post your comments and for choosing us as your hotel of choice when you're in Billings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

From the moment you step inside the lobby you are made to feel welcome. Their service is excellent. Location is near the I-90 Interstate. Rooms are western in décor. Great variety of breakfast selections. The Breakfast lady is outstanding. Very friendly and so helpful

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Shirley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Comments like yours encourage all our staff to keep giving "outstanding" service and sincerely caring about the guests they welcome into the hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay...from the western lodge décor to the service you received. Do visit us again soon. We look forward to hosting you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews