We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boise Hampton Airport retreat”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Nice! After a gruelling day of work, I came back to the motel, prepared (but not excited) to walk across the street to Applebee's for dinner. No need, the lobby was set up with chili, tomato bisque, biscuits, fruit and drinks. Yay! I took my meal to my room and vegged for the remainder of the evening!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Thank you for taking the extra time to post your review, but it does not appear to be about our property as we are in Billings, MT (not Boise, ID). We do hope, though, that if your travels bring you to Montana, you will stop in and stay with us. We, too, serve hot soup, cookies, milk and fresh City Brew Coffee in the evening during the winter months on weekdays. Our guests enjoy relaxing by the fire, enjoying a bowl of soup, and "winding down" after a day of work (or shopping). It's our hope that you'll come and visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (904)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

676 - 682 of 904 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2013

I always stay at this Best Western when I am in Billings which is 4-5 times a year when traveling on business. The staff is friendly and their decor is nice. They raise the rates on weekends which for a business traveler is annoying but its a nice hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lehimexicolover67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Drove 920 miles from Salem, OR with our border collie Buddy, after 14 hours we were ready for a rest. The front desk service was excellent. The room with the king size bed was and excellent sleep. Geat place for waking your dog. Very clean, great showers and we loved the log cabin feel and the little bears climbing up the decks. Wonderfu location off the interstate. Nice and quite, up early and headed for MN. Told all how great a place it was. Will say again for sure! Stay Oct.15. 2013

Room Tip: If traveling with your dog its a must stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scott w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

A Quality place to stay! A small out of the way motel that gave me a great free breakfast, internet service, and really quiet, clean and comfortable for 1/3 the price of Best Western motels. It was snowing when I left and the front desk fellow helped me clean off my car before heading down to Kansas.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kathrynm589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2013

Thank you for your comments about our customer service and hotel. It's our hope your trip was a safe one to Kansas after our staff removed the snow for you. Now that you've found us (since we are a little off the "beaten path"), please come back and visit us often.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

This was a wonderful place to stay. Most of our grandchildren had a blast in the pool that is not to deep at one end and perfect for the little babies that are just walking and having fun on the little slide made for them.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kim Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

We love hearing that children (and grandchildren) have a great time in our water playland! Thank you for taking the time to post about your "excellent" stay...it's much appreciated! We hope you will come back and visit us again soon, especially during the next few months when we're offering our lowest rates of the year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

I choose this hotel because of the nice log cabin feel inside and out. The pool area was a great place for kids to play since they have a a lot of things for kids to do in there. At 5pm every day they have baked cookies and that was a bonus for us to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nickie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

We do appreciate the great scores you gave us and the positive comments about our hotel. Thank you for commenting about the cookies! We like to remind our guests when they check in that cookies come out warm from the oven at 5pm. Our guests can also enjoy a fresh cup of coffee or glass of milk with their cookies every night. And, during our fall, winter and early spring months, we also servesoup Monday through Thursdays at 5pm. Please come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Newer, updated rooms. Breakfast is standard fare with a decent variety of options. We stay here about 4-5 times per year for business and it is always consistent. This hotel allows dogs, which I usually have with me, and it is always quiet and clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post about our clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Our staff strives to make each stay relaxing and enjoyable for our valued guests, especially our repeat guests like you. Please note! During our winter months, we offer some of our lowest prices of the year. If your travels are bringing you back to Billings for shopping, business, Thanksgiving or Christmas celebrations, reserve your room early and save! Hope to see you (and your pet) soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
4.5 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
608 reviews
3.4 mi away
Big Horn Resort
Big Horn Resort
#20 of 51 in Billings
366 reviews
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Billings
2.6 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Address: 4915 Southgate Dr, Billings, MT 59101-4668 (Formerly BW PLUS Kelly Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Billings
#2 Family Hotel in Billings
#5 Business Hotel in Billings
Price Range: £89 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come home to the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites whenever your travels bring you to Big Sky Country and Billings, Montana. Guests enjoy our country lodge decor, hot breakfast, evening snacks, "cozy" bed package, and high-speed internet. Our business and laundry centers are open 24 hour for our guests' convenience. The Beaver Water Playland (open 6am to 11pm) delights both the younger guests and those not quite so young. We hope to have you visit us soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kelly Hotel Billings
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn And Suites
Best Western Billings
Best Western Kelly Hotel
Billings Best Western
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites Billings, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing