We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Resort(Billings)
US$124
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
656
194
40
11
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
656
194
40
11
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbears climbingmini water parkpool areabest westernscookiesgreat for kidsgreat poolthird floorplace to staynice hotelhot tubparking lotwafflesrooms are spaciouswater slidesthe breakfast areaexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
684 - 689 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We chose this hotel for a special Christmas visit, because it is half way between my son’s house and mine. Manager Joyce was very helpful and accommodating when there was a discrepancy between the rate of our on-line reservation and the normal rate. The front desk staff helped us take family pictures by the fireplace and was quick to respond to noise in the hallway after bedtime. The grand-daughter loved the bears and the swimming pool.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank swmt_mary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Really enjoyed my stay. This is my third of fourth stay at this property. Great value for Billings. Nice rooms meet all expectations. They served Chili at 5:00 PM, Cookies, and a real breakfast with cheese omelets, waffles and good coffee. I was dead beat from driving and needed the comforts this motel provided.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Steven A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

I have stayed at this hotel for both business and pleasure. The staff is always helpful, the breakfasts are filling, the rooms are clean & comfortable - over all, a very pleasant experience. It is also centrally located to many of Billings' attractions.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratrat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

I am glad you found us even though you're correct, we're hidden a short distance off the interstate. Thank you for the great scores and comments about our breakfast (complete with biscuits & gravy, eggs, sausage, waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt, and Billings own signature "City Brew Coffee)! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This is a very nice motel with lots of amenities. The lobby and breakfast are excellent. The kind of guests this motel appeals to are friendly and motivated. The exterior is inviting and the grounds clean. Close to outdoor walking and exercising.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wilma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We have been here 2 time, 3 nights. Seems to be a good stay. Dog friendly, like the outside access on ground floor for auto, dog, and walking around, the area is safe. We have recommended it to our friends and relatives. Nice to have HOT water! and good coffee. Seattle's Best.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews