We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As nice as home.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
Ranked #6 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 June 2009

We stayed in the King Suite - very affordable rate. Separate bedroom from sitting area that included a sofa bed for our granddaughter. Very nice decor - very clean and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable. Pool , hot tub area and fitness area were located just down the hall from this room -- they were also very clean and nice sized. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bino1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (440)
There are newer reviews for Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

431 - 437 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2009

First, it's great to have a hotel not let pets run the place. Most of the poor ratings for this hotel is from pet owners.
Spent 4 nights here for a college graduation. We found it VERY clean and comfortable. No complaints at all. Breakfast was very adequate, beds comfortable, fridge and microwave in the room and large bath. We had purchased a room from H**wire for this trip. It was a complete dump, and rated as a 3 star! Got out of our deal and searched around for a nice hotel. Came down to this and a Clubhouse hotel for about the same price, $88 total. Would stay here again!!

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tukngo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2008

Definitelty NOT worth the $l00+ rate! Noisy! TV in next room blared until 3:00 a.m. No amenities beyond small shampoo. Made pet owners feel like second class citizens with large signs posted everywhere proclaiming that pets not allowed in lobby and must use SIDE door. Breakfast, so-so. Will not stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Goldie1939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2008

La Quinta Billings was a fantastic hotel.
The location was good with an Italian restaurant next door and several other restaurants nearby. If you get a chance try the Outback Steakhouse Restaurant - it was fantastic.
Back to the hotel - reception was very friendly and helpful and light and airy.
The pool and hot tub were also great.
Breakfast was good and plentiful.
Everything was nice and clean which is what I have come to expect from all the la Quintas that I have stayed in
We stayed here at the start and end of our travels and in fact the hotel was so good that we extended our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2008

Beware if traveling with pets! We were charged a outragous fee because they claim my dog urinated in the bathroom. They were uncooperative when I inquired about this additional fee, and I get several different answers when questioning them about this matter. This stay was far from a "good deal" in the 1st place but we liked other La Quinta locations so we where willing to pay for a good nights sleep. OUCH!

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank choteaucreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2008

We chose La Quinta in Billings as I like the comfort and reliability of these hotel chain. It is a multistorey building with interior corridors. Parking lot is spacious and the hotel is mostly surrounded by car sellers it seems. We got a room on the last floor. When we arrived it the aircondition was turned on and it was really cold. I tried to understand how the wall unit of the aircondition works but did not manage to. Fortunately I was able somehow to turn it off.
We had got 2 queen beds, a fridge, a spacious working desk and a built-in wardrobe. Bathroom had sink, a small tub and toilet. Lotion, shampoo and soap are provided, the towels were really thick and fluffy, we liked them very much.
Internet access though was a bit of a problem. Signal was very very weak and we lost it several times during working on our laptop. Not good for businesspeople. They have a fitness room and an indoor-pool, we did not use. Their rooms as their public spaces are high quality and very clean.
Only noise we heard was the airconditioning humming in one of the surrounding rooms. We were near the end of a corridor, away from elevator. I always ask for rooms away from elevators, ice-machines and on upper floor. Most of the time I get what I want.
Breakfast was great, spacious room with big tables and lots of chairs, enough room for many guests. I enjoyed food - good variety, even hot food is prepared. Can strongly recommend this place. The town of Billings is not very big, it's about 4 miles or so from the hotel do the main shopping center.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Andrea13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2007

I stayed at this facility August 19, 2007.

This is a new facility with friendly staff and an excellent contenental breakfast, including fresh eggs and sausage

The room was clean and neat.

The Inn is located a ways off the Interstate but there are many restauraunts to choose from.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank snowtrooperone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
2.7 mi away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#5 of 51 in Billings
226 reviews
6.5 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
593 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
2.0 mi away
Days Inn Billings
Days Inn Billings
#16 of 51 in Billings
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lexington Inn & Suites Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lexington Inn & Suites Billings

Address: 3040 King Ave W, Billings, MT 59102-6436
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Billings
#7 Romantic Hotel in Billings
#11 Business Hotel in Billings
Price Range: £75 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lexington Inn & Suites Billings 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lexington Inn and Suites of Billings is conveniently located near I-90 and I-94, close to your favorite area attractions, and outdoor activities. Our affordable hotel accommodations and friendly staff will offer a memorable experience throughout your stay. Some of our amenities include complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, indoor heated pool, indoor hot tub, guest laundry facilities, FREE wireless Internet access, cable TV with ESPN, refrigerator/microwave in every room, and more. We are surrounded by lots of eating establishments and shopping.We are 100% smoke free and pet free to provide a healthy environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Lexington Inn & Suites Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lexington Inn And Suites Billings
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings Hotel Billings
La Quinta Billings
Billings La Quinta
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing