We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
Ranked #4 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 August 2007

I stayed at this facility August 19, 2007.

This is a new facility with friendly staff and an excellent contenental breakfast, including fresh eggs and sausage

The room was clean and neat.

The Inn is located a ways off the Interstate but there are many restauraunts to choose from.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank snowtrooperone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

450 - 454 of 454 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mariodg5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sonia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank selva6149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
2.7 mi away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#6 of 51 in Billings
232 reviews
6.5 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
598 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
2.0 mi away
Days Inn Billings
Days Inn Billings
#17 of 51 in Billings
627 reviews
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lexington Inn & Suites Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lexington Inn & Suites Billings

Address: 3040 King Ave W, Billings, MT 59102-6436
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Billings
#7 Romantic Hotel in Billings
#11 Business Hotel in Billings
Price Range: £75 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lexington Inn & Suites Billings 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lexington Inn and Suites of Billings is conveniently located near I-90 and I-94, close to your favorite area attractions, and outdoor activities. Our affordable hotel accommodations and friendly staff will offer a memorable experience throughout your stay. Some of our amenities include complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, indoor heated pool, indoor hot tub, guest laundry facilities, FREE wireless Internet access, cable TV with ESPN, refrigerator/microwave in every room, and more. We are surrounded by lots of eating establishments and shopping.We are 100% smoke free and pet free to provide a healthy environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lexington Inn & Suites Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings Hotel Billings
Lexington Inn And Suites Billings
La Quinta Billings
Billings La Quinta
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing