We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New, clean, convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
Ranked #5 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2011

This Hilton Garden Inn seemed to be fairly new. It is on a quiet street, but not far from the main dining area. The front desk was efficient and helpful. Good location for a visit to Billings.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PickyEater31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (682)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

639 - 645 of 682 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2011

We were just passing through town and needed a comfortable place to stay. We found it! The room was clean and comfortable. And the hotel is in a very good location in terms of finding dinner, as many choices of restaurants were near by.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluebonzoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2011

I was recently at this hotel for a wedding it was horrible. The staff was very unprofessional. They didn't have anything ready and said they had forgotten the wedding that was taking place. The bride paid 45.00 for punch that wasn't even served and the staff proceeded to argue the punch hadn't been purchased even with the receipt.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank melissa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2011

My husband and I made it to Billings...our luggage did not (well, not until noon the next day, anyway). The HGI shuttle picked us up at midnight, after our flight got in late and we dealt with Baggage Claim, and brought us to the hotel. The people at the front desk were very friendly and sympathetic, giving us some extra toiletries (items that I don't think are normally free) to make up for the fact that we didn't really have anything with us. The room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good; not free, but reasonably priced and the service was good. We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merricat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

Our car broke down and we ended up at this hotel. It was very clean, the staff friendly the rooms fresh and the bed outstanding.

They had a very reasonably priced breakfast.

A solid value for a moderately priced hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank usmc63m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

quiet location in Billings. Walking distance to a restaurant. Room very nicely furnished and comfortable beds. Indoor pool and hot tub. Coffee 24 hr in lobby. Breakfast with room, attendant on duty to see that food was stocked and waffee maker was in good order.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molly55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2011

We have never stayed in this hotel on our travels through Montana and decided to try it because of the great rate we received. It is one of the newer hotels in Billings and we were very happy with our choice. The front desk staff was quite professional and greeted us with fresh cookies and water bottles, as we are members of Hilton HHonors program. The room was very comfortable. We did use the pool and that was a bit small. They did have laundry facilities available which we took advantage of. The machines were well timed and got our clothes very clean, which is a plus when you're traveling. We were in need of airport transportation, and that was provided free of charge to us as well. Because of our early departure, we did not eat breakfast on-site. There was an additional charge for breakfast so we saved on our room because we did not add on this option. I would choose this hotel again if I were staying in Billings.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cd-seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
5.9 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
4.1 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Billings

Address: 2465 Grant Road, Billings, MT 59102-7477
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Billings
#3 Family Hotel in Billings
#3 Romantic Hotel in Billings
Price Range: £93 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Billings 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel in Billings, MT is Located in central Billings, near the Rimrock Mall and ZooMontana. Hilton Garden Inn Billings offers the perfect home-away-from-home with freshly-prepared breakfast daily inside of our on-site restaurant (breakfast not included in room rate). Expect the following hotel amenities: evening room service, in-room microwaves and refrigerators, an on-site bar/lounge area, indoor pool/whirlpool spa, fitness room, complimentary business center, meeting/conference rooms (catering services available) and free parking. Sundries and other goodies are available for purchase at our 24-hour Pavilion Pantry (also on-site at our hotel). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Billings Hotel Billings
Hilton Billings
Hilton Garden Inn Billings Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing