We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Resort(Billings)
US$116
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
449
185
47
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
449
185
47
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness centergreat hotelcooked to order breakfastrestaurants and shoppingplace to stayclean roomsfitness centercookiesfront desk staffconvenient locationpool and hot tubafter a long daystaff was very friendlyhome away from homenice staywould definitely stay here againeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
562 - 567 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2013

I stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Billings, MT. when ever I am in town. The staff is world class, from the moment you walk in, to the time you leave. You can not get by the front desk without a smile and a friendly hello. The breakfast is fantastic, the chef will prepare your food to your specific order. The facility is very clean, and the rooms are so quiet you think your the only person in the hotel. The parking is spacious. the work out area has teadmills with individual tv's that you can plug your head phones into, the pool and hot tub are kept very well. This hotel staff treats everyone like they were their first customer ever. Not only is it the best place to stay in Billings. It is also the best place I have ever stayed!! -Kevin J

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms at all in this hotel, if you are handicap, like me they offer a very spacious room with wheel in shower.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thanks for the great review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel to be convenient and safe. We pride ourselves on great service and hope that every guest's experience is as great as yours. We look forward to having you next year...happy singing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

First time here and will definitely be back. The staff couldn't be more customer focused. Great location, quiet but near lots of restaurants and shopping. Pool and hot tub were clean and working. Workout facility was well equipped

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Billings, and for taking time to review us. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thanks again and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

I brought a group of students to town for a music festival. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, and the area felt safe. It was very convenient to get to the festival, and also for shopping and activities. We would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Misty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2013

Thank you for choosing HGI for your music festival trip! We appreciate your kinds words about our staff and hotel. As customer service is our top priority, we are elated that we were successful with your stay. Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

I would stay at this hotel over and over again. We travelled with a team and our check-in and check-out were so smooth. The hospitality of the staff from front desk to restaurant staff were all amazing!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Albert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2013

Thanks Coach!! We appreciate your awesome feedback and are happy that you and your team had such a great stay. We look forward to serving you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013

I stayed for a brief one nighter while passing through. This is a good HGI with friendly staff. They value HHonors members (not all Hilton properties do), and are friendly and accommodating. A complementary glass of wine / mug of beer for HHonors regardless of tier. Nice touch. An Old Chicago and a Mexican restaurant are walking distance (across the parking lot). Definitely the place to stay when in Billings.

Room Tip: It's a quiet location, so there's really not a bad room. But if you need something special, just let them know. The staff is customer service oriented, and they'll do their best.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_Montana_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2013

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed our local amenity that we offer to our Honors members as we appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Our friendly staff will never change and we welcome you back anytime your travels bring you to the area. Take care and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews