We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Excellent Hilton Garden Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
Ranked #6 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 July 2013

This a well run and very friendly HGI. I stay frequently and like the place. The staff is great and really works hard to accommodate. Facilities are in good condition and well maintained. Probably best hotel in Billings, MT

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (697)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

533 - 539 of 697 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2013

We stopped at this hotel as part of a Caravan Tour. We found the hotel and rooms to be clean and modern if not somewhat "cookie cutter". Breakfast was decent but a little slow. We enjoyed our one night stay but probably would have preferred to stay downtown.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cheeseheads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to have the Caravan Tours with us and are elated that you enjoyed your stay with us. Most guests are very pleased with our location as it provides abundant parking, and many shopping and dining options in the area. We welcome you back anytime, and be sure to check out our downtown area, it is just as fabulous as our location!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

This was a really nice hotel. The whole place was just very clean and comfortable. The room was spotless and the beds were very nice. I loved the bathroom as it was roomy and had great lighting. We slept well and didn't hear a thing during the night, if you want a good night's rest stay here!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patrice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

We are so happy that you had a peaceful night's rest with us! Thank you for recognizing the hard work of our housekeeping department, they do an awesome job. We hope to see you very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

This hotel is by far the Best Hotel in the entire area! The staff are AWESOME!! You'll feel like a personal friend of theirs! I always try to stay here whem I'm close to Billings. The extra drive is worth the quality stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ralph E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Thanks for your continued business as well as the awesome review. We pride ourselves on our customer service and it seems as though we hit our mark with your stay. Safe travels to you and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Beautiful place. Everyone except desk staff were very pleasant. If you check in on military rate you will not receive the perks other guests receive. Great location for shopping and dining. Next time I hope to use the Pool and Exercise room, they looked very inviting, but did not have the time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank trhMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Thank you for staying with us, and for taking time to respond to our survey. I'm sorry that you felt that you didn't receive the added benefits because you were staying at military rate. Guests that belong to our rewards program are the ones that receive those added benefits, and it has nothing to do with the rate. The Hilton Honors Program has many benefits and if you are interested in becoming a member, please let me know and I can send you information. Thank you for your service in the Military, we appreciate and value our service men and women. We hope that you'll be back to allow us the opportunity to serve you again. Thanks again and take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

We came from Saskatchewan for a Convention. The hotel was located close to all of the sites and shopping and was easy to get to and to navigate from. Super folks at the front desk and they were a pleasure to deal with.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cheryl I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Thanks for the awesome review, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013 via mobile

What a stay!!! For the price we paid to stay here it was an amazing value for what you recieved. The rooms were awesome, the lobby was first class and the service was terrific!! It is in a good location for anyone who is wanting to do any shopping and it is close to some really good restaurants! My only disappointment is that we couldn't have stayed here longer!!! Recommend this one!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jubileedrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
5.9 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
615 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Billings
0.7 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Billings

Address: 2465 Grant Rd, Billings, MT 59102-7477
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Billings
#3 Romantic Hotel in Billings
#3 Family Hotel in Billings
Price Range: £87 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Billings 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel in Billings, MT is Located in central Billings, near the Rimrock Mall and ZooMontana. Hilton Garden Inn Billings offers the perfect home-away-from-home with freshly-prepared breakfast daily inside of our on-site restaurant (breakfast not included in room rate). Expect the following hotel amenities: evening room service, in-room microwaves and refrigerators, an on-site bar/lounge area, indoor pool/whirlpool spa, fitness room, complimentary business center, meeting/conference rooms (catering services available) and free parking. Sundries and other goodies are available for purchase at our 24-hour Pavilion Pantry (also on-site at our hotel). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Billings Hotel Billings
Hilton Billings
Hilton Garden Inn Billings Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing