We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
Ranked #5 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2013 via mobile

I stay at a lot of Hilton Garden Inns this one is excellent. Really good breakfast made to order with a cold buffet. This is one HGN with a bar. Close to shopping and a gray little bike/run path right behind it. I would highly recommend .

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (667)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Billings
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

492 - 498 of 668 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2013

The HGI Billings is a very nice property. It's within walking distance to several places to eat. The hotel has a bar and restaurant on site that offers a nice selection and very delicious food. I recommend this hotel if you are traveling to the Billings area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank R Allen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

I was really impressed with my stay at this hotel. The hotel was very clean and managed by an excellent staff. The front desk help was always willing to answer any questions and provide any assistance. The maid staff was the best I've encountered in a chain hotel. My room was fresh every day and a nice note was normally left along with a few mints. The shower had a great pressure and the bed was super comfortable with clean linens. I had breakfast a few times and the food was tasty, hot, and fast.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RockinTrout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

This place would be great if it wasn't for the fact that the hotel is right behind a Best Buy that throws very heavy stuff in a dumpster at random hours of the night (one time even between 3-4 am) More than once did this wake me up! Also while the staff are friendly, the greatest effort is not consistently taken to clean/reset your bathroom by housekeeping each day.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amberxsjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

This property was clean, sparkling even, close to the highway and replete with all the amenities we needed after traveling from California. As a result of staying here, we joined the Hilton Honors Club so we could earn discounts via future stays at Hilton inns. Even though the hotel was full of traveling college athletes, I didn't feel ignored or invaded. I think the hotel was just large and well designed enough to feel big enough for all of us.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luv2Pub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Great great hotel. Very clean, pool area was outstanding - pool toys, extremely clean. Rooms nice and spacious. Breakfast in the dining room was too notch and reasonably priced. Looking forward to another stay very soon.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chipperjones10-half
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night traveling from Denver to Glacier Nationsl Park. Best hotel of our 9 day trip. Service with a smile. Comfortable, but firm mattress. Excellent air conditioning. The room with two queen beds was extremely spacious, clean and bright. Breakfast, for which there was a $9.99 charge per person was very good - we ordered a large freshly made omelet and pancakes. Appreciated the follow-up email from the General Manager.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaytonBearBacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
5.9 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
4.1 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Billings

Address: 2465 Grant Road, Billings, MT 59102-7477
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Billings
#3 Family Hotel in Billings
#3 Romantic Hotel in Billings
Price Range: £91 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Billings 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel in Billings, MT is Located in central Billings, near the Rimrock Mall and ZooMontana. Hilton Garden Inn Billings offers the perfect home-away-from-home with freshly-prepared breakfast daily inside of our on-site restaurant (breakfast not included in room rate). Expect the following hotel amenities: evening room service, in-room microwaves and refrigerators, an on-site bar/lounge area, indoor pool/whirlpool spa, fitness room, complimentary business center, meeting/conference rooms (catering services available) and free parking. Sundries and other goodies are available for purchase at our 24-hour Pavilion Pantry (also on-site at our hotel). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Billings Hotel Billings
Hilton Billings
Hilton Garden Inn Billings Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing