We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable, clean”
Review of Days Inn Billings

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Billings
Ranked #17 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Reviewed 13 April 2014

The Days Inn in Billings was clean, quiet, and comfortable. They accept dogs (with additional payment) so that was a plus for me. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager05904, Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Thank You for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate our guests feedback, it helps us to enhance our guests experience. I appreciate the kind words about the staff I will pass them along. Do come back and see us the next time your in Billings, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (638)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

451 - 457 of 639 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank RWS2002
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager05904, General Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2014

I had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was clean and nicely appointed. All the fixtures and the remote worked. There was plenty of parking and there were fresh cookies in the lobby. The desk clerk made fresh coffee for me, too! I was on the ground floor, and a few times it sounded like a group was playing basketball in the room above, but it didn't last long. It was a nice stay at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shenendoah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager05904, General Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about our property. Our goal is to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable. There is nothing like a good cookie when you get off the road. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Billings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The woman at the front desk was friendly and let me check in early. Room was clean and up to date. This is a great place if you are traveling with a dog as they only charge $8.00 per night. Quite a bargain from other hotels. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellewyoming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager05904, General Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your thoughts about our hotel. We believe our 4 legged friends need to be comfortable as well, so, we always welcome dogs. I hope you got to take advantage of our grassy area for them to walk and stretch their legs. We hope to see you and your puppy on your next stay in Billings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2014

A great affordable, clean hotel. We stay here when we go to Billings for a get-away. A nice continental breakfast. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The hot tub was taken out and replaced with exercise room. It is a bit off the beaten path but quiet area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maurie0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager05904, General Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at the Days Inn in Billings. We are a treasure to find exiting 447. I am glad our staff made you feel comfortable and welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Billings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager05904, General Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.7 mi away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#6 of 51 in Billings
237 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#21 of 51 in Billings
273 reviews
0.9 mi away
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#30 of 51 in Billings
241 reviews
2 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Billings

Address: 843 Parkway Ln, Billings, MT 59101-4652
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Billings
Price Range: £36 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Billings 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop at Days Inn Billings, the perfect place to stay for value and convenience during your next trip through Big Sky Country. Located off Interstate 90, our Billings, MT, hotel near Red Lodge Mountain Resort & Golf Course makes it easy to get to the most popular attractions in the area. Start your morning off right with free Daybreak continental breakfast and a daily newspaper. Each room in our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access and refrigerator. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. Our hotel is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts. Explore Pictograph Cave State Park and take advantage of the unique opportunity to see pictographs written on cave walls more than 1,000 years ago. Cast a line into Yellowstone River to enjoy excellent fly-fishing conditions which draw anglers from across the globe to catch a variety of trout. If you are a history buff, visit Little Bighorn Battlefield National Monument. Red Lodge Mountain Resort & Golf Course offers the best of Montana skiing in the winter and a pristine golf course in the warmer months. Watch your favorite musical performance or live show at MetraPark. Jade Palace features Chinese dishes, less than two miles from our Billings, Montana, hotel. Outback Steak House, Texas Roadhouse, Olive Garden, Red Lobster and Applebee’s feature a family-friendly atmosphere and familiar cooking, within two miles of our hotel. If you are craving Italian, sit down to dinner at Carino’s Italian Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billings Days Inn
Days Inn Billings Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing