We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay in Billings” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn Homestead Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Ranked #21 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Midwest
Level Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great Stay in Billings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2009

We stayed at this hotel in August 2009, as we were travelling and flew in and out of Billings. We were very impressed. The hotel was clean, the pool was nice, and it was easy to get to with several restaurants within walking distance. They don't have a restaurant, but we did get coupons for free breakfast that was cooked to order. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharianderic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    112
    79
    34
    9
    8
See reviews for
70
90
13
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Helena
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2009

Overall, the experience at this hotel was fantastic. Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms... Couldn't have asked for a nicer stay.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chadski01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kansas
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2009

everytime i would come into the lobby, the front desk would have a friendly smile and offer generous suggestions, their smile was contagious.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank elexiahope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredrikstad, Norway
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2009

Driving across the country we stayed in a lot of different places, and this hotel was possibly the nicest place we stayed in. The reception/lounge area was very inviting, and the service was friendly by the front desk staff. The room was clean, spacious and cool, beds were fine. Breakfast was ok, nothing heated though. Would stay again if coming trough this way.

  • Stayed July 2008, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ichi74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ga
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2008

This hotel is convient to I-90. The customer service was very good. Our room was clean and comfortable. No fridge or micro, but it wasn't needed. The bed was comfortable. A nice made to order breakfast is part of the price of the hotel. Nice touch.

  • Stayed August 2008
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank smarks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
382 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2008

Stopped here after driving from Keystone, SD. The rooms were spacious but smelled a little like smoke even though they were non-smoking. The breakfast was good and you had a choice of hot items like eggs, bacon, waffles, pancakes, toast, etc. The staff was nice and it was very close to the interstate. An Outback steakhouse restaurant was across the street where we ate a late supper.

  • Stayed May 2008, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank PeachBelle8288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
80 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2007

-- 2 breakfasts/room (actually restaurant chits)
-- No fridge, microwave
-- Pricey
-- Snack served in lobby at 9PM
-- Toilet does not completely flush
-- Recliner in room
-- Odd order system for breakfast, you get two breakfasts per room. You get two order sheets and you fill it out checking what you want. You get a maximum of one or two checks per category. The food is made to order, but it takes something like 20 minutes to get it. It is a good breakfast, but a lot of bother.

Stayed July 2007
Helpful?
Thank Mark_Leeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
1.3 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
1.4 mi away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#5 of 51 in Billings
4.5 of 5 bubbles 184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Kelly Inn Billings
Kelly Inn Billings
#28 of 51 in Billings
4.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Billings
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Billings
SpringHill Suites Billings
#23 of 51 in Billings
4.0 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Homestead Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Homestead Park

Property: Quality Inn Homestead Park
Address: 2036 Overland Ave., Billings, MT 59102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Billings
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Homestead Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn Homestead Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Homestead Park Hotel Billings
Quality Inn Billings
Billings Quality Inn
Quality Inn Homestead Park Billings, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing