We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent”
Review of Super 8 Billings

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Billings
Ranked #37 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Reviewed 8 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stacey K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (593)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

434 - 440 of 593 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 February 2014

The check in process went smoothly, greeted warmly and quickly. But then the room. The room is tiny! They had their dresser desk and TV stand so tight you couldn't really use them. The TV was a small tube TV. The carpet had many stains on it. The bed squeaked and shifted around anytime my wife or I would move; it said it was a queen bed but it was not that. It was a very noisy room, we could hear the neighbors, and all activity in the halls, to make it worse, it's right next to the train so you hear that often. Convenience wise, there were barely any outlets so to plug anything in was an adventure just to find one. The toilet/shower portion was small and the shower dripped all night long. The grout and shower stall was gross. There's a reason the price was low. I did not eat breakfast there, as we checked out early and went to a different hotel. Two good things out of it, greeting/check-in and out were smooth and the WiFi worked. Other than that don't waste your time or money on this place, it seems perfect to book for a couple of hours with someone, if you know what i mean. A dump.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wiengo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Denise L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 February 2014

friendly, took care of any problems. I had rented to rooms. One of the rooms there was a leak and the carpet was wet. They moved from a room with two queens to two single rooms.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Another of the upscale Super 8's. Excellent beds, very nice breakfast area and an excellent workout room and nice spa. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Much better than the average Super 8. Nice and quiet too.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Billings - West End
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Billings
Days Inn Billings
#17 of 51 in Billings
640 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#36 of 51 in Billings
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
0.5 mi away
Kelly Inn Billings
Kelly Inn Billings
#26 of 51 in Billings
250 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#21 of 51 in Billings
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Billings

Address: 5400 Southgate Dr, I-90 W of Billings, Billings, MT 59101-4631
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Price Range: £40 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Billings 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Billings Hotel Billings
Billings Super 8
Billings Super Eight
Super 8 Billings Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing