We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hospitality”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #30 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Malta
1 review
“Great hospitality”
Reviewed 23 November 2011

The hospitality was great, the concierge was friendly and quick with service. We especially liked the free coffee and cookies! The room was clean and newly refinished, with fast internet and plenty of in-room services. I was particularly impressed by the room service menu and reasonable prices. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank T Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    80
    61
    40
    25
    23
See reviews for
52
66
28
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Idaho
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2011

Clean, easy to access from the highway, but we didn't notice any road noise. Staff helpfully answered our questions about our tricky parking situation, and check-out was quick and easy. Exactly what we wanted from a hotel. We would gladly stay there again when passing through.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cjsdg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2011

Very good and friendly service. Was greeted and helped right away with no difficulties. Helped to make the stay to liking with preferences and selected discounts. Great room with a nice comfortable bed and tv. Peacful nights rest with a nice continental breakfast in the morning. Great Location for easy access to highway for next destination.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JOL42_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 21 November 2011

Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff was very helpful and even provided an additional small fridge that I needed. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette1936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colmar PA
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2011

The room was clean and neat. The exercise room had everything I needed (treadmill and elliptical, and also a bike). The desk was huge and the internet was fast. The staff were pleasant and made me feel right at home. I had never stayed at a Sleep Inn before and I was very impressed.

Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chehalis, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2011

Very friendly and ready to help you any way they could. Room was very clean and comfortable beds. Would highly recommend. John G

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 26johng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lander, Wyoming
1 review
Reviewed 18 November 2011

the rates were good, the beds and pillows amazing, and you could have not asked for a better attendent then kevin.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dee d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#22 of 51 in Billings
259 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#6 of 51 in Billings
213 reviews
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#38 of 51 in Billings
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Billings - West End
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#25 of 51 in Billings
42 reviews
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 4904 Southgate Dr, Billings, MT 59101-4667
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Billings, Montana
Billings Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing