We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Burgers!”
Review of Burger Bob's

Burger Bob's
Ranked #37 of 239 Restaurants in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch
St. Thomas
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Burgers!”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Old fashioned Burger Joint on Main Street. If a burger and fries is what you want, this place hits the mark! Ask for extra napkins!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank TKRC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    55
    31
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Doral, FL
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I will be back...one day.”
Reviewed 12 March 2013

Burger Bob's is super spectacular. I love cheeseburgers- and the burgers (yes, I visited twice in the few days I spent in Bozeman) I ate there are still #1 amongst all burgers I've had. So, thank you burger bob's for being so tasty and awesome. Please open a place in Miami. We need non-hyped up good burger joint.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank monicaeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Montana, United States
1 review
“DISGUSTING”
Reviewed 1 March 2013

My wife of 42 years and I visited buger bobs dump last evening for the first time to get a meal and a beverage before going to a concert. The burger was nasty, the server was rude, as was the manager with whom I spoke to about my problem and only tried to provoke me into a fight. We will never go back and I wouldn't reccomend this dump to my worst enemies.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eveleth
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent burgers!!! I know - it's cliche, but...”
Reviewed 19 February 2013

BB's is the consummate burger bar. Very cute motto - "Same Day Service!" This is a very busy place, and they know how to handle it. The service was much faster than same day. We arrived at 2:PM Saturday to a short line. Our party of 9 was seated within 10 minutes. Thank you BB's. About the menu - burgers are roughly $6-9 a la carte. The combo adds fries and a soft drink (or $1 off your beer) for ~$4. If you order a huge basket of fries - it's $4. You're choice. But that's your heads up for today! Very enjoyable - we'll be back.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Snowboater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keystone Heights, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Best hamburger in town !”
Reviewed 19 December 2012

You name it and they make it ! Best hamburger in town .Had a great selection of beer . Plenty of space to sit. My waitress was Stephany and she was the best !

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank April J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Bob's also viewed

 

Been to Burger Bob's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing