We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular”
Exteropr
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exteropr
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Exteropr
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bozeman, Montana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Remyanne
Lockhart, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice home but no view of river from downstairs and no a/c (we were told there was when we rented it in Feb.”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The house was very nice and easily accommodated our party. We had a lot of problems with rental agent quoting wrong dates, telling us there was a/c in house, giving wrong directions and more. We specifically rented this place as our daughter was getting married and we wanted someplace cool for all of us to dress. We were told by the agent that this was one of there only homes with a/c and we didn't check ourselves since it was Feb. when we rented the house. Very displeased when we entered the home and found there was no a/c. Also the picture on-line and on the internet as above are deceiving. You cannot see the river from the house downstairs as the high weeds occlude the view and you must walk through these weeds to get to the river. The pic shows a beautiful grassy lawn all the way down to the river. Ain't so!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
san francisco
Reviewed 26 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John D
Hythe
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Spacious, Quiet, Superb Views, Very Enjoyable”
Reviewed 19 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We loved this house in all respects, it has a great first floor 'den' with TV for the kids and a huge quite lounge on the groundfloor for us adults. The garden stretches down to the river which has deer wandering around in the early morning (0630hrs) which was great to see. Everything works at this house and is easy to use, the welcome pack includes a bunch of goodies and a book of suggests of what to see and where to dine out. Beds are very comfortable and the showers are powerful with a constant hot water supply. In all, we loved it and I cannot say enough about the setting - what with the river and the mountain backdrop you could not ask for better. We are a family of 5, and I suppose quite demanding but this house met all our needs very well, thoroughly enjoyed being there. Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position, views and house space
Liked least: Nothing to say here
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano Texas
Reviewed 3 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alaska
Reviewed 26 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and location
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing