We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel for short or extended stays.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2013

This is my favorite "chain" hotel in Bozeman. The price includes breakfast and weekday evening snacks. Rooms were very clean and included new appliance kitchens. The pool is nice, but over chlorinated. Service was excellent, with a minimal snafu at check in.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caddisfly07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (771)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

620 - 626 of 771 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2013

This may be the best Homewood Suites in the West. Everything they do is first class, from housekeeping to furnishings, to the lobby, and to the exceptionally generous evening meal. (Breakfast is fine too.). The staff is friendly and helpful. And prices are a real bargain.
The only disadvantage is that GPS maps tend to put it in the wrong place -- out in a cow pasture. The hotel is actually located on the south IH-90 (2-way) access road just west of 7th Street exit.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Odis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2013

Accommodating and helpful staff met our ski waxing needs for our Nordic ski team. Great rooms, staff and food. From my group reservation with Dawn to the maintenance person bringing us a light for our waxing in the courtyard all our needs were met. The entire staff communicated and knew what our needs would be - a rare occurrence.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the freeway are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blake45402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2013

We went to Bozeman for a night away. We chose the Homewood suites. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous for the most part.

The issues we had here were probably based upon the fact that it was a three day weekend with traffic that the management didn't anticipate. There were kids in the pool at 6:00AM that were having way too much fun and made a bunch of noise. Then the breakfast area staff were overwhelmed by the number of people that showed up on a Sunday.

I would try them again to be fair. The room was awesome!

Room Tip: Don't stay in suite 145 or 146.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

Great accommodation's, and friendly staff. Stayed at many hotels in Bozeman over the years, and this is definitely one of my favorites. Beautiful great room for complimentary breakfast, and their evening reception.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MT_Bball_Mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2013

Excellent place to stay, with very accommodating staff. Big thanks to Spenser Ross for his efforts. 1 bdrm suite was clean and spacious, and very comfortable. We skied Bridger Bowl and Big Sky, and this Homewood worked perfectly for our plans at a very good value. We have already booked again for March visit to Bozeman.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

This is my go-to place to stay when in Bozeman. Clean, comfortable and conveniently located. Beware that if you miss housekeeping on their first pass (which in my experience is pretty early for a hotel) you are out of luck for the day.

Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Jodi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.4 mi away
Springhill Suites Bozeman
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman, MT
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
660 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
366 reviews
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: £74 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing