We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellence during tough situation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Ames, Iowa
2 reviews
“Excellence during tough situation”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel and unfortunately came down sick during my visit. The staff was outstanding at making sure that everything was ok, helping me find a clinic, getting room cleaned, and generally going out of their way to make sure I was comfortable in a tough situation. I stay at this hotel regularly and have yet be disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank dtuckerames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

736 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    527
    155
    29
    18
    7
See reviews for
285
181
47
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Stayed at the Homewood Suites in Bozeman Montana for the second time. The hotel was immaculately clean and very comfortable. Parking was plentiful. Breakfast in the morning was great. Check in was easy. The gym was well equipped. Did not use the pool but it was very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank odamae9464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Homewood Suites in Bozeman was a wonderful choice for our family! We were visiting MSU for my son and also took in the beautiful Big Sky area as well as Yellowstone. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and efficient. Complimentary breakfast was a nice perk. Great location to access everything.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ft myers, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2013

After a vacation to see Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks, we chose Homewood Suites to stay the night before our flight home based on other TripAdvisor reviews. The hotel was very clean, nicely decorated, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary dinner and breakfast was not only good but saved us a lot of money! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2013 via mobile

Walking distance to IHOP, TJ Max, Gap, and a bunch of other stores an restaurants. Big rooms. Nice pool, jacuzzi, and fitness center. Nice lobby with fireplace. Pleasant staff and housekeeping staff. Very modern rooms with flat screen HD TVs and king beds. And the heater worked well! Free airport shuttle, and I'm sure they will be willing to drive you wherever you need to go if its close by. Definitely the place to stay if you're transiting between Bozeman and Big Sky, or if you wanted to ski both sides.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalispell, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Everything was as you want it. Service personnel well trained, good beds, roomy, clean, and a good breakfast for your money. Good to see a choice between real tasty coffee and the notaste coffee that Montanans tend to drink. No problems!

Room Tip: Ask for a room not facing the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sullivan1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2013

Stayed one night, big clean rooms. Really good breakfast and staff was very helpful/cheery. When we got back from dinner around 9, I got to my room and it sounded like there were people inside the room. There was a fire pit outside that happened to be right by the window and there was a group of guys drinking and not being quiet about anything (on a Wednesday night). After 10 when I was trying to go to bed, I called the desk and asked if the fire pit was part of the hotel and if they can do anything about it. I even heard the lady go and ask them to be quiet in a normal voice, so the windows are very thin. Luckily I always take earplugs so after they quieted down I had no problems sleeping. I'd stay here again knowing it might be a little loud.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank live1284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
610 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
227 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing