We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Helena, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 25 June 2013

I stayed at your hotel because it came highly recommended by a co-worker. She was absolutely right - I LOVED your hotel. It made me feel like I was at home for the week, rather than staying in a hotel. Your staff was incredible and helpful. Thank you so much - I will definitely be staying there again, and recommending it to my friends, family, and co-workers.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

695 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    495
    148
    27
    18
    7
See reviews for
265
171
46
174
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Welcome, Maryland
Level Contributor
160 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We stayed at the Homewood Suites by Hilton in Bozeman for one night, and so glad we did. It as so nice. The room is spacious, has a sofa and sitting area, along with a table and chairs for eating, a full kitchen with a fridge, sink, microwave. We had a room with a king size bed and it was so comfortable and so were the pillows. The large tiled shower was great. The people at the front desk were very friendly and offered us tips on where to go in the city. We went to the downtown area to some cute shops (Sassy Sisters); and a outdoor Irish pub, and to "Bob's" for a burger. The lobby is beautiful, with a great sized stone fireplace. They had a delicious complementary breakfast and coffee in the morning, which was perfect!!! Glad we stayed here.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LorrifromWelcome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ames, Iowa
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel and unfortunately came down sick during my visit. The staff was outstanding at making sure that everything was ok, helping me find a clinic, getting room cleaned, and generally going out of their way to make sure I was comfortable in a tough situation. I stay at this hotel regularly and have yet be disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank dtuckerames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Stayed at the Homewood Suites in Bozeman Montana for the second time. The hotel was immaculately clean and very comfortable. Parking was plentiful. Breakfast in the morning was great. Check in was easy. The gym was well equipped. Did not use the pool but it was very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank odamae9464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Homewood Suites in Bozeman was a wonderful choice for our family! We were visiting MSU for my son and also took in the beautiful Big Sky area as well as Yellowstone. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and efficient. Complimentary breakfast was a nice perk. Great location to access everything.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ft myers, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2013

After a vacation to see Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks, we chose Homewood Suites to stay the night before our flight home based on other TripAdvisor reviews. The hotel was very clean, nicely decorated, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary dinner and breakfast was not only good but saved us a lot of money! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2013 via mobile

Walking distance to IHOP, TJ Max, Gap, and a bunch of other stores an restaurants. Big rooms. Nice pool, jacuzzi, and fitness center. Nice lobby with fireplace. Pleasant staff and housekeeping staff. Very modern rooms with flat screen HD TVs and king beds. And the heater worked well! Free airport shuttle, and I'm sure they will be willing to drive you wherever you need to go if its close by. Definitely the place to stay if you're transiting between Bozeman and Big Sky, or if you wanted to ski both sides.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 567 reviews
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing