We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Boze man meeting”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Cheyenne, United States
1 review
“Boze man meeting”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Very good facility , meeting rooms and accomadations were clean and comfortable.Staff and rooms were great. Needed change original duration of stay and staff was friendly and efficient. Did not take advantage of the food service, pool or health room.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

695 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    495
    148
    27
    18
    7
See reviews for
265
171
46
174
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
229 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Terrific location, great layout of suite, kitchen area that's awesome---& a super comfortable bed with lots of pillows! PLUS, the breakfast buffet is very good, & there are also light meals several nights a week if you're staying in & want to hang out at the hotel. Of all the places in & around Bozeman that I've stayed over the past several years, this is the best overall value, by far. Great service from the staff, too.

Room Tip: I've never had a problem sleeping at this hotel; the pillows are numerous, & the beds are ve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Level Contributor
96 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Excellent meals spontaneously happen! If Breakfast Burritos are offered, grab 'em! If fish on Monday-Thursday 5:00-7:00 is offered, fill up! If chocolate chips cookies are on the front desk about 7:00, don't burn your fingers, but take a couple. I swiped my finger along a wooden blind in a hallway, and came back with no dust. The vacuum cleaners that are used by the staff appear light-weight, but it doesn't matter, because the staff uses them. The pool has never had any paper scraps, or other "left-overs" from swimmers, since I have swum in it on-and-off during my stays these past two years. Staff members clean your room at the time that you want it clean--just phone the front desk, or leave a note on the supply stand in your hallway any morning. If you don't have quarters for the washing machine/dryer, then be sure to take your dollar bills with you to the front desk, for change. Here's how to cut down on the noise in your suite, when you want to sleep: (1) Wash your dishes before you crawl into bed. (2) Turn the refrigerator "cold" switch to nearly off before you go to bed. Enjoy your stay!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the highway. Ask for a room away from the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SLPMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank-you SLPOhio for your great tips! We're so glad that you have enjoyed your stays with us, and have taken advantage of our great amenities (like the pool and our meals) -- the cookies are a must! If you ever have a specific request, like housekeeping times, room types, or room location, just let us know and we'll be happy to accomodate you to the best of our ability. We're looking forward to seeing you back in Bozeman soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Bear Lake, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Plenty of room in our 2 room suite for three girls on a ski vacation, and all the bags we brought along . Loved having different main dishes for breakfast each morning, and the welcome home reception was a nice treat after skiing all day. Staff was excellent, cheerful and very helpful. We plan to come back for our next girls ski trip!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Monica I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We stayed at Homewood over the holidays, very spacious room and clean, very good breakfast. Homewood was very accommodating on picking us at the airport and returning us in the morning. A good place to stay and have a welcomed good night's sleep.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ilenejenkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

After a horrible stay at the Com'n Inn. We discovered this nice place. We will be staying here from now on. Very clean, the staff was pleasant, easy access to 7th and 19th and quiet. We've stayed in 6 different hotels in Bozeman and this is by far the best one yet.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Regi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We had a suite with ac/heat in bedroom and ac/heat in living area. Huge bathroom! Hotel staff very friendly and reasonable prices. Room very modern and clean. We recommend the 4th floor, not so much hallway noise, nice view of mountains from 4th floor.

Room Tip: No restaurant on site but several in close proximity.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TinaMcIntosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 567 reviews
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing