We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent end to a Big Sky skiing trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Stayed here after our skiing trip before catching a flight out of Bozeman Airport back to UK. Our second stay, and as with our first visit last summer, really impressed with the staff and hotel. Staff could not have been more helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable, free wifi, and free breakfast. Will definitely use this hotel again next time we're in Bozeman area and recommend it strongly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarasap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (759)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

469 - 475 of 759 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2014

thank you for a lovely stay. I was shocked that you were serving chicken cordon bleu and salad for dinner! Really?? Not just chips and salsa? wow! I had more salad than my share but very grateful to have "real" food without having to go out and find a restaurant in a strange city. Staff was delightful and the coup d'grace was the free popcorn in the room. I was in heaven. Thanks so much. Definitely be back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Linda U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Having had an exceptional experience the first time I stayed here, I had high expectations and a more discerning eye on my 2nd visit.

My 2nd visit was similar to the first. Polite and attentive staff. Free breakfast. Free dinner option Monday through Thursday. Nice sized rooms that were comfortable and clean. Fully stocked micro-kitchen with everything you need, including a full-sized fridge. Fast wifi that I did not experience any problems with.

I do have a negative to report, however. The first stay, I was on the 2nd floor. This stay, I was on the 4th floor. The elevator is slow. Very slow. While 45 seconds doesn't seem like a long time to get from 1 to 4, while you're in the elevator, it seems forever. I'll admit this is kind of nit-picky, but I really didn't have any other negatives to report.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robtam90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel everytime I am in the area. The staff is always helpful and curtious. The rooms are nice. Everytime that I have stayed they have never run out of breakfast or evening reception food.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

From the time we checked in until the time we left the staff was great. We wanted to check in early and when the room was not yet ready they let me do the paperwork and then called when the room was complete. The breakfast was the best.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

The most wonderful, helpful and charming hotel staff I have ever met. The hotel decor is asolutely gorgeous. The quality of food for breakfast and snack at dinner time is very good. The rooms are very clean, quiet and spacious. They certainly make you feel at home at ''Homewood'' Suites.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Great place to stop on the way from the twin cities to Big Sky. Drive was the max for us, but then you have a chance to adjust to the altitude. We had a relaxed breakfast, children in the pool, stocked up on some provisions and a drive up to Big Sky - good to do on the way back too!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jan-Willem L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
365 reviews
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
644 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: £83 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing