We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place in Bozeman to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Apple Valley, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best Place in Bozeman to stay”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This is our home away from home. Warm, yummy breakfast. Friendly helpful staff and very clean, well taken care of rooms. We always enjoy our stay every time we visit. We have been visiting this same hotel since it opened and we have always enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Gordon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

736 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    527
    155
    29
    18
    7
See reviews for
285
181
47
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Choteau, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I stayed here on a business trip in June. The hotel itself was beautiful and the suites were extremely comfortable. I was impressed by the staff's friendly and attentive attitude. The morning and evening free meals were of a better quality than I have experienced in other hotels as well. I'd definitely reccomend it for a good homebase during business trips.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Benjamin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, FL
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The hotel was easy to find, looked very nice upon entry. The staff was very nice and helpful and the room was very nice. The breakfast was nice, could always be better. Overall it was a very nice stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We made our stop here on May 22nd prior to Memorial Day long weekend enroute from Calgary Alberta Canada for our yearly pilgrimage to Yellowstone National Park. This was our 6th visit to Yellowstone and will bypass Great Falls & Helena for our next journey's to stay here again in Bozeman. It is +7.5hr drive from Calgary and was great to check in and enjoy a sit down evening meal provided by the hotel (Sunday-Thursday). It was BBQ cheesburger night with fresh salads and burger toppings. This made the stay even more of a great value and essential time saver. The monthly menu posted on our room's fridge stated a great variety of evening meals. After a hearty burger, we then proceded to the pool to relax in the hot tub. The double queen single bedroom was generous in size and clean. The breakfast in the morning was a perfect start to our next day of exploring Yellowstone Park and all it's natural riches. Bozeman is approx 1hr20 minutes from north park entrance and very convenient. The front desk staff was very courteous and the meal staff worked diligently keeping the food stocked and dining area clean. Pool area was clean and courtyard had tables and firepit. We will be back again next year!

Room Tip: Elevator is dreadfully slow..... good for moving luggage but preferred to take stairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Roo55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We were told exactly the opposite from 2 different check in attendants. The 1st was very nice & trying to help a bad situation. The next day, she was horrible. Was not the manager, would not get the manager. Horrible.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Danielle2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback.
We pride ourselves in providing each and every guest with a high quality experience and it seems we have fallen short during your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you while staying with us. I will follow up with my team immediately to ensure we take all necessary steps to make sure this does not happen in the future. Thank you again for sharing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasper, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We've stayed at this property about half a dozen times in the past 4 years, and have never been disappointed. Starting with a smile at check-in, even if it's 1:00 a.m., and ending with a question about how to make our stay better at check-out - quality place, friendly staff, clean property in a beautiful location!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank INEDUC8R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This brand of hotel we have always been happy with our stay. It is like a mini apartment. They will even do your grocery shopping for you if you need them to! Always impressed with the services and amenities offered. If you stay during the week they have a evening reception which is basically your dinner. Love Homewood Suites!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
611 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
227 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing