We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This Homewood Suites Hotel is conveniently located to downtown Bozeman and the airport and Montana State University. Its about a 15 minute drive from the airport. The hotel is very well decorated and keeps with the theme of the outdoors with use of stone and exposed timber. The buffalo head in the lobby area is also very impressive! Breakfasts are free and is very well laid out. Lots of coffee/juice and very plentiful danish items as well as two hot specials... Excellent breakfast with plenty of places to sit... The gentlemen in charge of the breakfast area was very appreciative of the guests for staying here and was wonderful. The one bedroom suite had a small kitchenette with a microwave, stove top, coffee maker, dishwasher and full size fridge. Wifi was free. The unit was very, very clean and had a handwritten note from house keeping welcoming us.

There are two drawbacks to this property. If you are traveling with more than one person be aware that there is no door between the bedroom and the sink area. If someone gets up before the other person the light/sounds from the sink area of the bathroom will easily bother them. This is not a problem of course for a solo traveler but could be a problem for 2 or more people. The other problem is located adjacent to Interstate 90. Traffic noise can be an issue, particularly for those units facing the interstate.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing away form the Interstate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unobtanium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (782)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

464 - 470 of 782 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. Our stay is always exceptional. The staff is extremely polite and helpful. Check in is quick and efficient. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The morning breakfast is a great deal and always delicious.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Was on a long road trip from iilinois to Oregon. By far the best value for money. Had a King suite with large hideaway sofa for kids. Would definitely stay again. Room was spacious and comfortable. It cannot be beat in terms of value in my opinion.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Great staff, friendly and enough space for my family of 5. Recommended for air travelers! Provides free shuttle to and from airport. Also free roll-away bed that was actually comfortable. Even though the hotel was full, it didn't feel overcrowded and still had good service. Pool & hot tub were fun and the exercise room was clean and in good working order.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I appreciated the quiet atmosphere of this hotel while at the same time hosting guests of all ages. It was cozy, comfortable, and there was great service. Any request I made, as I had extra needs traveling with my 11 month old son, was quickly answered. I appreciated my stay here and would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank SalyersInOlympia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We stayed overnight on our way to Spokane Washington. The staff was great and very polite! We got the king suite with combined Bedroom. When I got up to the room I did realize that they're combined bedroom wasn't what I expected. I like for my kids to be able to have a room with a door and it did not. It was just a small area with a bunk bed and Tv.. Not bad, but I always thought you couldn't consider a room a bedroom unless It had a door. lol My bed was very comfortable and the kids said the same. Very great hotel to stay at! Just be aware that when you get this king suite with combined room that it doesn't have a door to give you privacy from your children, if that's what your looking for.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlette N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This was first experience at Homewood Suites! Everyone from the front desk/kitchen/housekeeping were extremely friendly. We were in Bozeman for a wedding. We had 15-20 people over and used the BBQ, Fire Pit and Pool! Some were from our hotel and some were from neighboring hotels. After they saw our rooms they were sorry they had not picked your property to stay. A very positive experience! We will be chosing Homewood Suites in any town we can find one! Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.4 mi away
Springhill Suites Bozeman
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#2 of 31 in Bozeman
678 reviews
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
374 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#9 of 31 in Bozeman
477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: £73 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing