We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice surprise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice surprise”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Wasn't sure if this would bring the level of accommodation that I like in a hotel, but wanted to pay a little less since we are nearing the end of our trip...but this place is a delight. The staff is the most accommodating that I have experienced on this trip. I wish I was staying an extra day in Bozeman!!! I'll be back, Lord willing ;)..!!...the ONLY thing that I'm not crazy about is the bathroom in my suite is next to bed and there's a door on shower and toilet, but the sink is out in the open..(I like to brush my teeth in private)

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Renjef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

702 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    502
    148
    27
    18
    7
See reviews for
267
174
46
175
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This is definitely one of the best hotels in Bozeman, MT. Check-In went smooth and the staffs were nice. Room was wonderful with lots of space. Plenty of options for hot breakfast with many healthy options. Hotel was clean and the location is perfect.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Black H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

I come here so much that they send me a Christmas card. That said when I bring my crew they do a great job taking care that the kids are taken care of as well. The food may not always be the 4 star best. But thats not why I stay. They greet me at the door by name and send me out the same. A great business traveller place.
Book ahead. They are most often full.
Danette and Amanda and the staff are aces.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Riley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, Tennessee
Level Contributor
88 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This Homewood Suites Hotel is conveniently located to downtown Bozeman and the airport and Montana State University. Its about a 15 minute drive from the airport. The hotel is very well decorated and keeps with the theme of the outdoors with use of stone and exposed timber. The buffalo head in the lobby area is also very impressive! Breakfasts are free and is very well laid out. Lots of coffee/juice and very plentiful danish items as well as two hot specials... Excellent breakfast with plenty of places to sit... The gentlemen in charge of the breakfast area was very appreciative of the guests for staying here and was wonderful. The one bedroom suite had a small kitchenette with a microwave, stove top, coffee maker, dishwasher and full size fridge. Wifi was free. The unit was very, very clean and had a handwritten note from house keeping welcoming us.

There are two drawbacks to this property. If you are traveling with more than one person be aware that there is no door between the bedroom and the sink area. If someone gets up before the other person the light/sounds from the sink area of the bathroom will easily bother them. This is not a problem of course for a solo traveler but could be a problem for 2 or more people. The other problem is located adjacent to Interstate 90. Traffic noise can be an issue, particularly for those units facing the interstate.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing away form the Interstate
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank unobtanium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mendocino, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. Our stay is always exceptional. The staff is extremely polite and helpful. Check in is quick and efficient. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The morning breakfast is a great deal and always delicious.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Was on a long road trip from iilinois to Oregon. By far the best value for money. Had a King suite with large hideaway sofa for kids. Would definitely stay again. Room was spacious and comfortable. It cannot be beat in terms of value in my opinion.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Great staff, friendly and enough space for my family of 5. Recommended for air travelers! Provides free shuttle to and from airport. Also free roll-away bed that was actually comfortable. Even though the hotel was full, it didn't feel overcrowded and still had good service. Pool & hot tub were fun and the exercise room was clean and in good working order.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
583 reviews
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
328 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing