We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

My family and I stayed here for one night and we really enjoyed it! The suites were very large and very comfortable and the breakfast was really fresh and delicious. I would totally stay here again. The hiking in the area is also very good.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank swimmergirl125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

721 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    517
    150
    29
    18
    7
See reviews for
280
177
46
177
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We are a family of 6, and we carefully check each room we stay in. This room was clean, spacious and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good, and I enjoy not having to find a hotel 1st thing in the morning.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Hi Tammy,

We're so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay here, and that you were able to take advantage of our hot morning breakfast -- it's truly our pleasure to provide you with a comfortable home away from home. Thank-you for your business, and we're looking forward to seeing you back in Bozeman.

Terra Bippes
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duvall, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Great stop as we passed through Bozeman. Clean rooms, good service. Walking distance to a few other restaurants... We ate at Famous Dave BBQ.

Only negative is train and highway noise, which ALL hotels in this area will have.

People were friendly- very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was good- great when you consider it was included!

We had the dual queen bed room, plenty of room for our family of 6.

Will stay again! In fact, we are next week. I will update if things are different the second time.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank j0hnbull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federal Way, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
515 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed here for two days and drove into yellowstone each day. This hotel was perfect as the room was big with a full size fridge and small kitchen. we packed a nice big lunch hit the wonderful breakfast at the hotel and off we went to yellowstone for the day. After a long day relaxing in the big room or jumping in the pool was perfect. The only thing that was not good here was how damn slow the elevator was.... LOl we can live with that when everything else was perfect. Thank you to the staff for a great stay at your wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: do the ground floor so you don't have to wait for the slow elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chefjeff60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Barriles, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

After a long days ride on our motorcycle from Sturgis we were not about to shop around for a deal, so we checked in and once we arrived to the room we were pleasantly surprised. Spacious living area with flat screen TV , small kitchen with everything you need to make a meal with dining table and separate bedroom/bathroom also with flat screen. Very clean and quiet. I enjoyed a private morning work out in the well kept gym and a jacuzzi after. Free breakfast was more than to be expected. Lots of choices for everyone's tastes and diet needs.
Normally we are back on the road early, but this time we took advantage of the 12:00 pm check out. I give this place a big thumbs up!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulder, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

From the friendly check in to the beautiful lodge lobby, you can't help but sleep well here. They know how to welcome you and give you the info you need. They tell you their breakfast hours and just the pertinent info you need. Efficient and welcoming and for a frequent traveler they make it difficult to not stay here when in town. Kudos to them for going the extra mile with plenty of smiles.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
309 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I travel a lot and I'm frankly tired of hotels like this, many of them in the Hilton group, serving free breakfasts of such unhealthy, salty, sweet food, with no alternatives. What could it possible take to offer guests plain yogurt, for example, as an alternative to all of the sugary stuff. Are we waiting for the entire country to become a bunch of diabetics? Where will the focus on health start and who will step forward to help the cause? Why not create a small corner at breakfast with "healthful alternatives". This means foods with NO SUGAR, NO SALT!!! And, when I commented on this to the hotel management, all I got was a shrug.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lulupearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Hi Lulupearl, Thank-you for your review of our property and your suggestions for healthy meal options. Here at the Homewood Suites we do offer sugar free yogurt options as well as fresh fruit and a healthy morning cereal such as oatmeal. We will do our best moving forward to highlight these options to our guests as a healthy lifestyle is very much a priority to many of our guests as well as our staff. Thanks again, and we're looking forward to seeing you back in Bozeman. -- Terra Bippes Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
592 reviews
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
334 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing