We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”

Best prices for your stay
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Hotel!”
Reviewed 27 August 2014

The hotel is newer, very clean, comfortable and has a great friendly staff. We had a studio suite that was large, quiet and extremely clean. The bed was incredibly comfortable and I slept like a baby.

The only downside I noted is that the workout room is a little small and the one elliptical machine was broken, but the other equipment was otherwise in great shape.

I won't hesitate to come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

723 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    518
    151
    29
    18
    7
See reviews for
280
177
46
178
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Helena, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014

I love staying at Homewood Suites - the Bozeman location is perfect - and so "homey". We've stayed there multiple times and always have a good stay - great front desk people, always friendly, clean hotel and rooms, comfortable beds, quiet, and nice choices at breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Entire Staff very helpful. Check in at desk was very efficiently handled. The rooms are very nice. This hotel is very accessible to/from other locations in Bozeman. There are many choices of places to eat in the immediate surrounding area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irving, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I love this place and always stay here when I'm in Bozeman. Two months ahead of my visit I made my reservations and requested a room with a bath tub. My request was not honored and I was not accommodated, in spite of inquiring each morning for my week here. Then I saw a bus tour arrive and go to their rooms...but I could not be helped when I stayed here a full week? Ok. I've gotten the message. I was told they do not see the special requests until the day the room is assigned! No point in a request then. I was offered a smoking room...smoking room??????? In 2014? I went to the room, opened the door and said no thanks. I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hotels, I've never been treated so badly. My patronage is NOT appreciated here.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were not happy with your room assignment during your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to accommodate all reservations but occasionally cannot meet every room request. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance if you return to the area.

Kind Regards,
Terra Bippes, Director of Sales
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
France
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

My wife an I stayed a week in this hotel. Our room was very goo, airco worked very well, internet was complicated to understand (you have to buy every day a free wifi connection…), the bathroom had only one basin (2 would have been better for a suite which hosts usually more than 1 person. The rooms are well insulated (no voice from neighbors…), staff was very friendly (Greeted us every morning, helpful with explaining the bill). When we checked out, it was payday for the staff and they all rushed to the reception desk to take their checks. Some had their child on their arm and were checking their pay in front of us whilst we were checking out. It made me feel uncomfortable.
Breakfast was OK, but the omelets were not made with fresh eggs … I like the fact that part of the breakfast place is one big long table (with bar stools, not always practical) which facilitates the social contacts. Well done!

Our bed was very comfortable. TV worked very well. Everything was clean. Kitchen was clean. Our suite was very spacious.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

My family and I stayed here for one night and we really enjoyed it! The suites were very large and very comfortable and the breakfast was really fresh and delicious. I would totally stay here again. The hiking in the area is also very good.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We are a family of 6, and we carefully check each room we stay in. This room was clean, spacious and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good, and I enjoy not having to find a hotel 1st thing in the morning.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BZNHW, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Hi Tammy,

We're so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay here, and that you were able to take advantage of our hot morning breakfast -- it's truly our pleasure to provide you with a comfortable home away from home. Thank-you for your business, and we're looking forward to seeing you back in Bozeman.

Terra Bippes
Director of Sales
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
592 reviews
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
337 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing