We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #11 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
180 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“One of the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2011

Great hotel, great front desk service , hot breakfast....will stay again if ever back in Bozeman. Also pet friendly with a nice place to walk the dog.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelers201168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    97
    26
    25
    17
See reviews for
163
120
33
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amesbury, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2011

This LaQuinta is fairly new and well-appointed. We stayed here with our dog on the way back to the East Coast after a camping tip to Glacier National Park. So we were glad of the amenities after roughing it a bit. Staff was helpful and professional and the free breakfast was a notch or two above the usual. Good base to explore the Bozeman area. Would stay again!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank auroragb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2011

It's a fairly new hotel. Clean and very polite staff.

My kids enjoyed pool and hot tub. Rooms and beds are comfortable.

Room Tip: Don't goto Panda Buffet across street. bad food and expensive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Max Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2011

It was a fairly new hotel but the room looked cheap, very cheap. Even though the bed had a pillow top, all of us agreed that it was very uncomfortable and no one slept well out of the 4 of us. The walls were thin so we were kept awake by noises. We were impressed though with the front desk staff wearing black dresses, nylons and high heels... that was very impressive.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Andy60878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2011

We flew into Bozeman late at night and this hotel was a very good choice. The Bozeman airport is actually in Belgrade which is 8-10 miles from Bozeman. The hotel is a 5 minute drive from the airport and easy to find. Even at midnight there was a good convenience store on the way to the hotel that was open. It was a good choice in that we were driving to Yellowstone the next morning and did not need to go into Bozeman. We had one large room with 2 beds with a partial wall in between and with 2 tv's. We also stayed here our last night in MT and flew out the next morning. Very good hotel for flying in and out. The room had everything you would need including a mini kitchen. I called to get the best rate.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 50readytogo111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cody, Wyoming
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2011

Decor was great, I know it shouldn't matter but it really does! Emily was great at checkin. Very friendly and quick to get me on my way. Room was quiet too. Breakfast had eggs, toast, waffles and more. Didn't have a swimsuit so didn't use the pool.

Oh and Free WiFi!!! That saves you $10 on your room!
Would definatly stay here again! Already planning on it!

Try to book on their own site. with AAA I saved over $30 from Expedia!!!!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nikdacci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mpls, MN
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2011

This is the nicest La Quinta I have been in. Situated off a freeway exit but quiet with views of mountains. The room was beautifully decorated in coffee/tan/turquoise colors. The entry way of the room and the bathroom had dark hardwood floors. The room had a very large flat-screen tv. The lobby was bright and clean and they had a bowl of dog biscuits and fresh chocolate chip cookies at the front desk. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. There are lots of restaurants down the street and (dare I say?)- there is an actually NICE, new WalMart a block away. There are quiet streets to walk the dog around the hotel and it also has a large back yard. As my title says, this La Quinta actually looks like the pictures they use in their ads.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stevebr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.8 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing